We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenneviev...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Had a really nice time at this guest house. It's only minutes walk to the beach and has amazing views. The place is very big and spacious with a roof terence that has mini golf, sun lounge and a sitting area. The house is clean and the beds are very comfortable. Would definitely revisit and recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maclinus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb accomodation”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

No fault at all. Will definitely visit the accommodation when next in Ghana. We enjoyed our stay. I love the breeze from the beach it is always relaxing to just seat in the balcony and chill out. The accommodation is just wonderful. The guy looking after you there is such a delight. Keep it up guys.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viv608
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful, airy accomadation”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed in a brilliant spacious room when I came for my brothers wedding.
Close by there was beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk from the house to Bojo Beach, one of the best beaches in Accra/ Ghana.
The locals were friendly and helpful. You can catch taxis at the bottom of the hill, and there is also Go-Karting there which was massively enjoyed by my family. About 15-20 mins drive, there is the local shopping mall.
At the house, there was an emergency generator available when there's 'Lights Out'. If we had any concerns, we spoke to the manager Sir Light who was always available and helpful.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and when I visit Ghana again, I am sure to stay here and will definitely recommend to friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and beatiful outdoor space
Liked least: No swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing