We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Front  view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front  view
Front view Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Front  view
Front view
Front of property
Living Room
Living room
Rental Vehicle -VW SURAN
Rental Vehicle -VW SURAN
Rental Vehicle -VW SURAN
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Front porch
Outdoor  Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning area
Living room
Front view
Living room
Bedroom
Rental Vehicle -VW SURAN
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Prince b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. It was cool.The house was very nice and the housekeeper was great and helpful .
We really had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Thanks a lot for your review and your decision to stay with us.It was a pleasure to have you and the famliy stay with us. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sony595
California Desert, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a wonderful place to stay when on vacation”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stay in this lovely property and we had a wonderful time in the property. All that a couple would require is within this lovely place like a home. A fully equipped kitchen, spacious bathroom and a wonderful king size bed. The lady helper is super and wonderful. She does a very good job cleaning the whole property and can respond fast when you call her attention, very nice and loyal lady. The location of this property is near the airport and convenient, about 10-20 mins drive, and very safe to live in this property. Also the estate which is calm, save, quiet, neat and clean. We had a wonderful time taking a walk around the estate and the locals are nice people. Drivable distance to the beach, about 15minutes to cocoa beach and titanic beach as well. Whenever the power is off, they have a generator to Power the whole property, but is bit noisy. It was a great time living in this property and whenever we plan on coming back to Ghana we will definitely stay in this lovely property.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2015
Thanks a lot for your decision to stay with us.It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Best Regards
Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TorbenBir...
Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fine house and good prize”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Please fix the heater for making hot water for taking a bath. The machine making power when the power si of, was making much to much noise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: When the AC was on
Liked least: No hot water
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
The water heater has already been repaired. I thought we agreed that repairing of the heater could wait until after your departure due to security reasons. A muffler will be fixed to generator as a noise reduction measure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niecy w
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. It was exactly what was posted online. It was in a great location right off of spintex rd. My husband and I had no security issues. The service was awesome to say the least. Ms.Rejoice the house keeper was amazing and her cooking was even more amazing. It doesn't get any better than "Auntie" Rejoice she made our stay there worth while. The home owner was great and answered and resolved any questions or concerns we had. There was a steady flow of water and regular blackouts but there was a generated on the property to use during those times. I have no complaints about the home but I did have to get accustomed to somethings being that Im from America Lol!I would most definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2015
Thanks a lot for your review and your decision to stay with us. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nneka A
Lagos State, Nigeria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Warm and Cosy”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This property is cosy, warm and friendly. Rejoice, the house keeper is am amazing and helpful woman. Quiet serene and welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The serenity
Liked least: The power failure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Thanks a lot for your review and your decision to stay with us. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing