We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
230
65
12
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
65
12
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant waiters excellent hotel nice business hotel minute walk great room including breakfast international standards meeting room buffet breakfast special thanks bardo museum enjoyed my stay three nights internet connection clean rooms the air conditioning business trip
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The attention received was unparalleled in my extensive travels around the world. From the staff at the desk all the way to Mr Fourati himself all took a personal interest in ensuring the comfort of my stay.

Room tip: As it is a city centre location there are no views from rooms of which I am aware
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moussa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We exhibit training academy for our trainers in the hotel for 10 days .
Hotel is clean ,food was fresh ,staff the manager Mr mahdi , Mr nabil,Mr monji,Mr khaled , M/s marium .all was great.
Location very Convinient.
Value for money is acceptable

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel look perfect Only i sad can Meny hotel of Tunis Not accept Small dog Yorkshire terrier Thats be true travel Nice place cantry can Not be positive for dog hotel.on picture see can hotel look comfortable and perfect.only Tunis must change decision of hotel for Small pet dog or Cat be After have Meny turist people Margaret From Poland Hmm i of internet of Here have Meny friend arabic but can be dificult stay spend 7 days with dog be So true meet Friend Real. I think Meybe This future of Tunis change be to be good travel Here

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Małgorzata J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Nice location, and place.
The room was clean, and the food is good quality.
They prepair a good meeting room, with full servace.
All servace staff is frindaly and helpful.
Internet connection available in all rooms and strong.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RREnwesri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

This spotlessly clean and friendly hotel is only 20 minutes from the airport and transport was arranged to get us there. The staff are very obliging and have good English, though a bit of French does help get around in Tunis. The breakfast was varied and healthy, with lovely fruit juices and fresh dates to supplement the pastries and light cooked food.

Room tip: 7th floor very quiet.
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tmacquiban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews