We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
38
35
42
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
35
42
18
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

Do you ever wonder who gives the stars to hotels. In this hotel I wonder if the stars are follen by mistake from the sky. Should be a two star hotel for sure. It has scary dark hallways. Dirty and washed out towels. Bad internet connection. You literally have to stand at the reception to have connection.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Nazli Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
younes B, Responsable Administratif at Menzeh Dalia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2015

Dear customer
It is with regret that we learn of your dissatisfaction,
We are sorry that your experience was not up to your wishes, we thank you for making us part, and this allowed us to identify your shared feedback, it certainly require our attention.
We wished that you would have asked to see the manager at the front desk of the hotel to communicate all your comments.
We are at your disposal for any information and hope to welcome back for your next stay.
Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The hotel is good located for transit passengers which are stopping over only for one night. Quite far from the center of Meknes. The Hotel need a very urgent refurbishing. Carpets are old and dirt. Some of the employee were not very welcoming. I will definetly avoid it next time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

We stayed here overnight and couldn't wait to get out of here.
1. It is located in driving distance from the center with nothing around but cows and new construction nearby.
2. Everything in the hotel is dirty. Dirty floors, showers, we could not find a clean plate for breakfast.
3. Very uncomfortable bad. The 'pillow' is really a sausage looking thing that you get to share with your partner. The blanket reminds me of something you get in a cheap motel.
4. Service was bad too. We spent 20 mins upon our arrival for the bell boy to appear (they could not find him). Oh, you get to park your own car because there is no valet parking...
5. Overall, really bad experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank W0rldT0See
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

I spent two nights here and thought the hotel was quite good, the rooms are as you would expect and I found the beds very comfortable, the food was OK with plenty of variety.
All of the staff were very attentive and helpful, which was my experience throughout Morocco.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Homer069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Younes_Bennouna, Directeur administratif at Menzeh Dalia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Dear customer,

Thank you for the review that you posted about Menzeh Dalia hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I can assure you that any suggestion will be considered with the utmost care.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews