We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,052)
Filter reviews
3,053 results
Traveller rating
1,306
958
394
190
205
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,306
958
394
190
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain poolquiet poolanimation teammichael jackson showsplash worldkids clubfootball pitchgreat holidayactivity poolfizzy drinksinterconnecting roomspaninisfamily holidayshuttle busroom in blockmeal timesshop on site
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 3,053 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is the first time I've been here
I have to say the entertainment crew especially Amel,
Nema, (kids club) Simo, and Hamza are not only fantastic and hard working entertainers but also kind loving and giving
People who make you feel comfortable and at home .
I want to say thank you to Amel for making me feel so humble with her genorosity ..
I stayed in room 2420 with my son Danyal and they made us feel very welcome.
Karim at reception was also lovely and very helpful.
We would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikki029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello nikki029,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about Nema, Simo, Hamza, Amal and Karim touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

After reading some reviews, I was worried about staying here, however we had a really lovely time and hotel great value for money.

All staff throughout the hotel are friendly and helpful. Restaurant is good quality food and huge variety. Yes it is a little bit chaotic getting food from the buffet, but they are feeding a huge number of people all at once.

Swimming pools and slides were brilliant! Didn’t really use any other onsite facilities or entertainment as just not our thing.

Shuttle bus to city was great for sure seeing.

Down side was we had asked for room in quiet area, but ended up near the evening entertainment which was very loud! Luckily it didn’t go on too late.

Would I go back... yes absolutely!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cjryeovil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Cjryeovil,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Be patient - Morocco doesn't do hurry/rush; particularly at their Airport. Relax and allow plenty of time on arrival and departure! Security is good.
Hotel is set up for mass catering in 4 blocks, all en suite and comfortable with good room service/cleaning etc. Two pools, one "quiet" and heated, the other huge, and both with plenty of umbrellas and loungers. Big water park with slides, shoots etc.
Food all buffet style but freshly cooked; omelettes, eggs scrambled fried or boiled as you want, great choice of main meals, vegetables, good salads,fresh fruit,and variety of desserts or ice cream.
Go all inclusive and have all the wine, beer, cocktails (local spirits) you want!
20/25 minutes from city centre; hotel shuttle bus and taxis galore ; approx cost 150 dirhams/approx £10 for six people. Vibrant exciting city, with fabulous souks,a ll noisy, bustling and perfectly safe if you behave sensibly.
Enjoy bargaining - the locals expect it and are good to deal with and generally very courteous and good with kids. Don't hesitate to go!

Room Tip: Block 4 is good - easy access to all facilities but quieter than 1 & 2.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank charlesvwbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello charlesvwbs,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh attaches great importance.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Huge complex made up of 4 accommodation blocks. Aqua park is massive on one side and tennis court and a football pitch on the other. two big pools, outdoor, one is heated fab for the time of year.
Food is very plentiful something for all tastes. Room was well equiped clean, i had a ground floor with a little garden terrace, very nice. I found the staff to be very nice and attentive. I really enjoyed the holiday and would definetely return to this hotel. They have a bus service into the city, 20 dhs each way, takes about 20 mins and drops you just about 10 mins walk from the square. I didn't go on any excursions as I have been before, but if you do any, do the Atlas Mountains, scenery is fantastic.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank elah228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello elah228,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech attaches great importance.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed at this hotel for one week with friends. Overall this is a lovely hotel. the rooms could be improved with a few minor additions ie somewhere to hang towels etc , no drawers and because of the situation of the single bed it is very difficult to open the patio door.!! The food is of very good standard with plenty of choice but in the evening the dining room it quite chaotic but the waiters are extremely helpful. There are always plenty of sun loungers available and the whole area is kept very clean. All in all a very good stay

Room Tip: Not ground floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jperry247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello jperry247,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a nice week stay with your friends and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh attaches great importance.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews