We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Todra
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Riad Casa Lalla(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Zinoun(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sherazade(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 11 Zitoune(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Riad Monceau(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
38
23
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
23
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice riadcomfortable bedone nightthe main squareelcourtyardtaximorocco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 people just for 1 night in the Riade. Our room was on the terrace, small and clean but the bed is not amazing and the breakfast was average. It’s 5-10min walking from the Jamaa Al Fna square which is a good location. The wifi was having problems but the staff is incredibly nice and helpful (as everyone in Morocco). Good choice if you pay until €30 per room per night.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JoaoMorisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

The kindest and amazing persons ever. Rooms are so simple and nice.. Comfortable bed... Nice people and everything was amazing we enjoyed very well i really recommend it... Even though the weather wasn't good and it was raining but we enjoyed it thanks to the kind stuffs

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Khaoula k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Was placed here as the sister hotel had some issues with their shower facilities until the day after our arrival so we were put up here for the one night. The room was being cleaned as we arrived and when we were let in the room it and the bathroom were spotless with a big comfy double bed and a single. Perfect for our 9 month old. The hotel is fairly easy to find and only 5 minutes walk from the main square. The staff were so so friendly. Cannot fault the place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ZBH88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely place. Right in the heart of the old town with the main square minutes away.

Ismail was lovely and we really made ourselves at home, making our own drinks etc. The rooms have ac and towels are provided as is soap.

For a large party like ours with kids and elderly it was perfect as it saved on rip off taxi fares.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank S4z3d4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Myself and my family stayed here for a week in June. I can honestly say Marrakesh and the Riad were amazing . Our 2 young children 11 and 13 both had the best holiday .the room in the Riad were clean and tidy and a welcomed site when returning from a days exploring .
A great central location very near the main square, and a city where we all found it amazing .
Enjoy and explore.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Jacob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews