We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
31
17
13
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
17
13
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance jemaa el fnaa breakfast is served riad medina terrace excursions
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

We (two couples) stayed here for three nights and we're extremely pleased with the overall experience. The staff, Adil and Nadir, were excellent and were helpful in telling us about Marrakesh and places to see, particularly in the local area. Also provided a very good breakfast each day. The riad is located in walking distance to the square, the mosque and the various museums. Also good restaurants, in particular La Maison Arab. A well maintained and serviced riad experience.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We have stayed here more than three times Riad Lalla Khiti.
Welcoming staff, a special thank you to Nadira and Adil, This place is AMAZING! A Beautiful Riad, short walk to souks and Jama’ el Fnaa square with all its excitement and yet far enough away for a peaceful quiet nights sleep. Breakfast when you require so that you can have a late sleep-in, Comfortable beds and traditional suite furniture, rooms that are very clean. A very pleasant stay at this Riad.
Good value for money, I would strongly recommended anyone to stay at Riad Lalla Khiti.

Room tip: Sultana Suites absolutely beautiful Room.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leilawaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Lovely hotel in Moroccan style. Clean, comfortable with nice place on roof where you can admire city. Riad is close to centre so everything is easily accessible. Adil was really nice, helpful with everything we needed and always smiling. We enjoyed a lot our staying there and I am highly recommending this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Welcoming staff , great riad, close to the square with all its excitment and yet far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep.Breakfast when you require so that you can have that sleep-in.Comfy bed,rooms that are clean.
A very pleasant riad

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank lgohnemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Adil was very warm and welcoming, gave us a sufficient sized room for the family and treated our son Tenzin like a king, we would definitely stay here again. The room was both clean and good sized, tough warm enough for the winter I can imagine they are perfect to escape the heat of the summer. Breakfast was lovely with pancakes, choice of condiments which was enjoyed in the courtyard which I could have spent hours looking at the mosaics which were very impressive. There's also a roof top which gives wonderful views of the city and the riad is situated near all the important parts of the city, situated just out side of the medina in the old town. Thank you Adil for making our stay very feel comfortable, hope to see you again soon :)

Date of stay: February 2016
2  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews