We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
31
14
12
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
14
12
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancejemaa el fnaabreakfast is servedriadmedinaexcursionsterrace
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Lovely hotel in Moroccan style. Clean, comfortable with nice place on roof where you can admire city. Riad is close to centre so everything is easily accessible. Adil was really nice, helpful with everything we needed and always smiling. We enjoyed a lot our staying there and I am highly recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Welcoming staff , great riad, close to the square with all its excitment and yet far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep.Breakfast when you require so that you can have that sleep-in.Comfy bed,rooms that are clean.
A very pleasant riad

Stayed: March 2016
Thank lgohnemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Adil was very warm and welcoming, gave us a sufficient sized room for the family and treated our son Tenzin like a king, we would definitely stay here again. The room was both clean and good sized, tough warm enough for the winter I can imagine they are perfect to escape the heat of the summer. Breakfast was lovely with pancakes, choice of condiments which was enjoyed in the courtyard which I could have spent hours looking at the mosaics which were very impressive. There's also a roof top which gives wonderful views of the city and the riad is situated near all the important parts of the city, situated just out side of the medina in the old town. Thank you Adil for making our stay very feel comfortable, hope to see you again soon :)

Stayed: February 2016
2  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

A special thank you to ADIL, the receptionist who did his best to our offer us a good stay even waking up earlier to prepare our breakfast in our last day .
About the hotel, the rooms are, clean big and comfortable and the location is close to the main touristic attractions.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Felipe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016

If you would like to experience genuine Moroccan hospitality in a historical family home, Riad Lakhiti excels. The staff are welcoming and treat you as family and very helpful as well. The tiled courtyards and roof garden of the traditional family Riad add to your experience of beautiful Morocco. Located a short walk from the square and souks make this an ideal choice

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews