We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect riad for my husband and I”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Riad -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AnsleyV_1...
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect riad for my husband and I”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful time in Marrakech thanks mostly to the ease of this riad. Pierre sent us multiple emails on trips, bookings, tours, and anything else we may have needed. I high suggest taking him up on the taxi service to pick you up from the airport. We had never been to morocco before, so this was very helpful, as the riad can be difficult to find if you don't know where to look. It has the most perfect location, near the city center, but is quiet at night. Pierre even left us a mobile phone to call him, or in case we need it for emergencies! we had breakfast every morning on the rooftop and there was the option to have dinner made for us by the amazing cook. It's new renovated and it was the most amazing experience to live inside the city center in such a beautiful riad! We loved every moment of it!

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you Ansley, we love it when it works so well for our customers. Magic moment and holidays are a special time to remember and reflect upon, and we made it our mission to make that happen for people.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful Riad and amazing hospitality”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I can't express what a pleasant surprise it is when you step into this Riad from the chaotic streets within the Medina. The Riad is really beautiful and calm inside. It is exceptionally quiet and serene as soon as you step though the door; a welcome retreat amongst the chaos of the medina. 

On arrival we were greeted by beautiful scents of Jasmine and a pot of traditional Moroccan mint tea. Not only that but the cook went out of her way to cook us a full three course meal, even though we didn't arrive until 11 PM. Pierre and his team really went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and accommodate our wishes throughout our stay.

Everything in the Riad is of high quality and is very comfortable and clean. It's two minutes from the main square in the medina which is great for those who like to be in the thick of the action.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
So glad we participate to you loving Marrakech. Special moments and wonderful memories is what we aim for.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chin c
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Overall the Riad is good. The location is very near to sightseeing spot. Most of them are within walking distant. The riad serve a good spot for a afternoon snap to avoid high temperature during noon. The house is good despite it may take a while to get used to the set of up of a small house at Marrakech. One little draw back is one of the room has separate toilet which may cause inconvenience to certain extend.
All in all I recommend this Riad especially with the consideration on the help from the owner in all aspect. Try it and you won't feel sorry.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind review and glad we could assist you having a nice holiday in Marrakech
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LLaoufir
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect hideaway right in the heart of the medina of Marrakech”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a fantastic time thank you Pierre. Your riad is beautiful and provided us with a place of tranquillity for a very relaxing start to our holiday. Fatima and Ahmed have been extremely kind and helpful and we particularly enjoyed Fatima's food. High praise from my husband the chef! We hope we can return on another visit.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thanks a lot for your kind words. I will pass it on to the team who will appreciate this. Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael P
Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A perfect break away.”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful riad in a great location. The staff and owner couldn't have been more helpful. Pierre contacted us to check our arrival had gone to plan, Fatima cooked wonderful breakfasts each morning and another came to light the fire each evening. I cannot speak highly enough about our whole experience. If I could give 10 stars, then I would. Truly perfect!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thanks Rachel, I will pass on your kind comments to Fatima & Ahmed who will appreciate them. Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.