We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Thank you Cheikh

Wanted to say big thank you Cheikh for our recent 4 day tour Marrakesh to Fes, through the Atlas... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2018
Nicoleta M
via mobile
3 days and 2 nights trip to Sahara.

Amazing 3 days and 2 nights trip to sahara. Driver Said Attioui is really nice ,strongly recommend... read more

Reviewed 11 June 2018
TianqiG5
via mobile
Read all 120 reviews
  
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
116
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atlas mountains tour guide amazing days dessert morocco scenery merzouga
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We have been 7 days with Cheick. Was a very nice experience and we saw several places for paragliding. Could flew every day and our guide was very friendly and help us everywhere. Food accomodation and trips with 4x4 included in good price. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Thank 628cedrics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

What an experience and adventure we had with out guide Cheick. We booked an offroad motorbike tour, Cheick took care of it/us and he did an amazing job! He's the guy you need for a perfect holiday!

Thank Trek224946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simsam C, Manager at Morocco Dunes Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

thank you for your review and we are so glad that you had a great time with our guide cheikh and mohamed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We planned all our trip via e-mail with Cheikh, from Costa Rica. He took care of every detail, answered promptly and all resulted in a great trip !
Cheikh is very friendly, knows his land and history very well and took us to places on the road that we might have not known about them. Stopped for pictures as much as asked with no complain.
Food and riads were very affordable and nice. Drove us (4) in a nice big car, A/C, iphone charger, internet access, etc.
We certainly recommend Cheikh and look forward to visit Morocco again!
We visited Marrakech, Essaouira, Imlil and Ait Ben Haddoud.
Did the camel ride, mule ride to the Toubkal, visit the Nomads people's caves, etc.

Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simsam C, Manager at Morocco Dunes Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Hi Elizabeth,
Im so happy that you enjoyed your trip with me and thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

As a group of five, we joined the 4 days trip to Sahara. We spend the first night in the hotel during our road trip to the dessert and other two nights in the dunes. The accommodations were clean and tidy, staffs were very nice. All the meals are decent and in good hygiene. During our stay in the dessert, we did camel rides, sunset in the dunes, sandboarding, enjoying the music/atmosphere in the camp. Luckily, we also had the best guide ever in Morocco, his name is Cheikh. He had been helping us a lot during our stay in Sahara.

Thank rryanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simsam C, Gérant at Morocco Dunes Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

We are pleased for your excellent review and that you had a greet time with our driver cheikh.
Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

me and 4 friends visited morocco recently, and we joined the 4d3n tour to Sahara Desert. We have had an amazing experience during the road trip and inside the desert. People are unexpectedly friendly, and we were very lucky to have met the best tour guide, Cheikh Boudkour, not hardselling, but me and my friends would really want to meet him again by any chances. Food there was good as well, with large portion.

Thank chan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simsam C, Gérant at Morocco Dunes Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

your recommendation encourages us to do more to keep the good service,
thank you again and we are pleased that you enjoyed your tour with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews