We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Ranked #93 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 November 2017

A 4 night stay at this hotel. Rated 5 star and only let down by a lack of toiletries in bathroom! Good entertainment for adults and children, food and drink for all inclusives, but shame bar closed at 11.30 prompt. Quite a ride from the medina but a must for any tourist to visit.
Everyone is very friendly but be careful they always ask for more money even after giving you a price or bill in a shop or restaurant. An dreadful experience with a horse getting his leg stuck in a carriage strap makes me say stay away from carriage rides around city. Some beautiful views made our visit worthwhile.

Room Tip: Some rooms are a long walk from main area, so ask for closer ones if necessary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eileen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5,336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 5,336 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Although the hotel is not in a great location you can not fault the beauty of the grounds and hotel itself. It’s massive!

The pools are lovely and one is actually heated to 28 degrees so i was able to actually get in - it was October and although the weather was perfect the other pool rarely got to a temp where I could do more than dip my toe in.

The evening shows were great - something I thought I would hate. The animation team work very hard throughout the day - I had so much fun playing French bowls with Samsung - again something I never saw myself doing. In the evening they make sure everyone gets involved - yes I danced, and enjoyed myself, I have Samsung to thank for this too.

Overall, the hotel is beautiful, the food is great but it’s the staff that made the holiday. Nothing was ever too much and they genuinely wanted you to have the best holiday

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank amy01649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

BRAZILIAN ladies in Marrakesh
“What happens in Marrakesh stays in Marrakesh”... but I need to say:
The hotel is lovely with fantastic staff. The entertainment team are extremely friendly and always happy. The facilities were all of a very good standard, the reception was so helpful, the waiters always smiling and solicit to attend, btw the food was excellent and I can’t complain about the drinks. Believe me, an incredibly beautiful and well maintained garden. The main pool was warm and this time the year it was peaceful. The spa: such a nice and relaxing massage followed by a warm pool in. I will definitely stay again on my birthday and recommend others.

Room Tip: I thinking about going to stay next time at the private pool but my room 510 was nice too
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We were not sure what to expect with 'all inclusive' but we were pleasantly surprised! Having stayed at the sister hotel to this (Kenzi Menara Palace) which is definitely more luxurious, it would have been easy to compare it unfavourably. However, the pool was never noisy and we could always get 4 sunbeds together in a sunny position. There is a buffet for all meals with some things made to order (i.e. omelettes at breakfast). There was plenty of choice and something for everyone. For my personal taste, I wold have liked to food to be a hotter so I just avoided the dishes which had been 'sitting'!. We drank the rose wine and it was perfectly fine. We would the staff in the restaurant to be very friendly and accommodating and they quickly learned that every meal we had rose and it was at the table along with still and sparkling water before you could blink! We were a party of 4 - and had 2 rooms - 619 and 621. They were in a nice quiet setting with twin beds in each. The bathrooms were a little tired but perfectly functional. We staying at the beginning of November and the weather was still lovely and hot from 10.30 to 4. The clientele is mainly French with English and German. My tips would be to avoid the poolside bar which could get noisy, stay on your sunbed and get to all meals early for best choice!

Room Tip: I have mentioned rooms above - and 619 and 621 were well located and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Great hotel, very friendly and accommodating staff with an adults-only pool.
The food and choices are great and the Moroccan tea is amazing!
Loved this place will definitely be going back.
The spa is also fab!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
10.4 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
7.1 km away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
2.1 km away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#211 of 500 in Marrakech
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Palmeraie Palace
Palmeraie Palace
#135 of 500 in Marrakech
1,312 reviews
5.3 km away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#248 of 500 in Marrakech
2,529 reviews
13.6 km away
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
#126 of 500 in Marrakech
2,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kenzi Club Agdal Medina? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kenzi Club Agdal Medina

Address: Blvd Mohamed VI | Zone de l'Agdal, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#69 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#70 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#139 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: ₹ 7,883 - ₹ 19,546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kenzi Club Agdal Medina 5*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A pioneer in its category. This hotel-club provides a full range of activities together with the best contemporary design by architect Imaad Rahmouni. Modernism and discovery can be shared by families or friends, in one of the best leisure hotels in Morocco, located by the Atlas Mountains, in the middle of 10 hectares centenarian olive trees. Accommodation 9 riads 254 double or triple rooms (32 m²) and 60 suites (53 m²) – all with private balcony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kenzi Club Agdal Medina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing