We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
167
43
5
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
43
5
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful riad rooms are beautifully decorated a great place to stay on arrival plunge pool square morocco medina french excursions palace rooftop
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Amazing staff, lovely food and a beautiful riad with lovely rooms. Fabulous stay, would highly recommend this riad. Hard to find The riad at the beginning so make sure someone from the riad comes out and meets you as it is located through several laneways

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I stayed 1 night here (and later 2 nights at their "sister" riad, Dar Elma - my comments apply to both).

What a great feeling as soon as you step in the door. Beautiful, calm and cultured. The staff were so friendly helpful and charming.

I'll be going back next year to Marrakech and I'll definitely choose this place again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalquhurn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Beautiful Riad, felt welcomed from the moment we walked in the door until we left 3 days later! The staff were friendly and helpful and ensured we were comfortable and taken care of. The dipping pool and rooftop terrace, with areas to sunbathe and relax, were welcome after a morning of site-seeing and markets. Breakfast was tasty and served to us on the roof top terrace, which had large umbrellas and comfortable seating. Beautiful decor and surroundings.

Room Tip: The rooms are off the ground floor and ours was roomy and quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nmeredith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

A beautiful place to stay. Lovely dipping pool, rooftop terrace and sunbathing area. Rooms are clean, new and quiet. The staff are extremely helpful and so polite! Felt safe and welcomed. Enjoyed my time here and would definitely stay again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

It was a perfect stayed! Nothing to complain staff very lovely and rooms always clean and tidy! In my opinion the location is fabulous if you really want to have a full immersion of the culture as being in Medina.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Massimo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews