We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morocco wouldn’t have been the same without Joba”

Morocco Destination Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 415.86*
and up
3 days from Marrakech to Fes
Ranked #22 of 395 Tours in Fes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer Morocco Tours & Excursions, Day trips from Marrakech & Fez, Casablanca Imperial Cities and Sahara Desert Tours, having a specialization in Sahara desert tours and Camel Trek in Merzouga, Our Morocco tours packages are offered in two Ways, either private tours or group,shared tours.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Everything was incredible, from the actual tours and views to the quality of people we were sourrounded by during the whole trip. All activities were tailored to what we felt like doing yet we didn’t miss anything worth seeing in Morocco. I would recommend this 100%. Joba made our day with his good vibes and if I ever go again i would definitely reach out to him. Amazing

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank shantimichelagnoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali o, Manager at Morocco Destination Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Shanti
firstable we wanna thank you for taking your time to write about your experience with us , and we are so happy about what we did to make your tour in morocco so wonderful and you had a great tour , and thank you for your feedback , Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"amazing trip"
in 5 reviews
"private tour"
in 4 reviews
"sahara desert"
in 6 reviews
"camel trek"
in 3 reviews
"desert experience"
in 2 reviews
"three days"
in 2 reviews
"atlas"
in 5 reviews
"dades"
in 4 reviews
"company"
in 11 reviews
"camp"
in 6 reviews
"stars"
in 5 reviews
"caravan"
in 2 reviews
"morocco"
in 22 reviews
"driver"
in 10 reviews
"rabat"
in 3 reviews
"customs"
in 2 reviews
"accommodation"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

I would recommend using this agency to everyone, Joba was our guide and our trip wouldn’t have been the same without him. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time, he took us to great places, was extremely helpful, friendly, and he takes incredible pictures. If you are going to Morroco use his service, you won’t regret it.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank lalizuccolillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali o, Manager at Morocco Destination Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Lali
Thanks alot we are Glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us and we thank you for taking Time to share your experience here. Best Regards .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We planned our trip, and a friend recommended us with Joba. We talked to him and since the very beginning he was very accesible and answering our doubts before our stay. The stay and the tours were wonderful. He’s the best, you will feel safe, happy, and confortable with him.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Alejandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I traveled around Morocco for ten days with two friends, our guide Ali and a dedicated driver.
The tour was customized according to our requests and we managed to visit so many places. We had a very comfortable private mini van with air conditioning and wi-fi connection. Most of the riads where we stayed were charming and well positioned. The desert experience and the night we spent in the camp was awesome and we’ll never forget it.
Ali was helpful, friendly and we really had fun together: I would surely recommend him!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 918francescab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Everything was so cool! Ali and our driver were perfect gyus. we spent a whole week with them and their services! We went to the beautiful blue Chefchaouen, to the amazing desert Merzouga where we stayed a night there with camels, berbers and a wonderful sunset. We went to Marrakech and Essaourira. Ali chose the best place to stay, nice riad !!! It was the best experience. Ali thank you a lot for all! #sensazioni

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ChiaraGari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morocco Destination Tours also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 

Been to Morocco Destination Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing