We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Morocco Destination Tours
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Morocco Destination Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Morocco Destination Tours
from US$ 416.40
More Info
from US$ 1,214.40
More Info
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
85
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing trip private tour sahara desert camel trek desert experience three days atlas dades company camp stars caravan morocco driver rabat customs accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I traveled around Morocco for ten days with two friends, our guide Ali and a dedicated driver.
The tour was customized according to our requests and we managed to visit so many places. We had a very comfortable private mini van with air conditioning and wi-fi connection. Most of the riads where we stayed were charming and well positioned. The desert experience and the night we spent in the camp was awesome and we’ll never forget it.
Ali was helpful, friendly and we really had fun together: I would surely recommend him!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 918francescab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Everything was so cool! Ali and our driver were perfect gyus. we spent a whole week with them and their services! We went to the beautiful blue Chefchaouen, to the amazing desert Merzouga where we stayed a night there with camels, berbers and a wonderful sunset. We went to Marrakech and Essaourira. Ali chose the best place to stay, nice riad !!! It was the best experience. Ali thank you a lot for all! #sensazioni

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ChiaraGari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The tour guide Hssain is great and the whole tour was perfect. We can stop whenever we found something interesting and camel riding was good as well. Really recommend to you.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Nan0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The driver is very nice. He took us to many attractions during these three days and told us many history and local customs. The hotel in Sahara desert is wonderful as well. We beat the drum and singing with the stuff. Ride canal is my first experience and is exciting. Overall, this tour is a good experience and I will recommend to my friends.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Vincent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We are totally 6 people and recommend to contact with this company. The private tour is comfortable, we have aircondition, we can go wherever we want to visit and at the same time, just stay in room to sleep. Each hotel is perfect with rich breakfast and charachteristic local dinner. The pity is when I visit desert, there was no stars. May it wants me to visit again.
High recommend this company!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 18,30,51,82,102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews