We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing trip”

Morocco Destination Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 417.09*
and up
3 days from Marrakech to Fes
Ranked #21 of 391 Tours in Fes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer Morocco Tours & Excursions, Day trips from Marrakech & Fez, Casablanca Imperial Cities and Sahara Desert Tours, having a specialization in Sahara desert tours and Camel Trek in Merzouga, Our Morocco tours packages are offered in two Ways, either private tours or group,shared tours.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The tour guide Hssain is great and the whole tour was perfect. We can stop whenever we found something interesting and camel riding was good as well. Really recommend to you.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Nan0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"amazing trip"
in 5 reviews
"private tour"
in 4 reviews
"sahara desert"
in 6 reviews
"camel trek"
in 3 reviews
"desert experience"
in 2 reviews
"three days"
in 2 reviews
"atlas"
in 5 reviews
"dades"
in 4 reviews
"company"
in 11 reviews
"camp"
in 6 reviews
"stars"
in 5 reviews
"caravan"
in 2 reviews
"morocco"
in 22 reviews
"driver"
in 10 reviews
"rabat"
in 3 reviews
"customs"
in 2 reviews
"accommodation"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

The driver is very nice. He took us to many attractions during these three days and told us many history and local customs. The hotel in Sahara desert is wonderful as well. We beat the drum and singing with the stuff. Ride canal is my first experience and is exciting. Overall, this tour is a good experience and I will recommend to my friends.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Vincent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We are totally 6 people and recommend to contact with this company. The private tour is comfortable, we have aircondition, we can go wherever we want to visit and at the same time, just stay in room to sleep. Each hotel is perfect with rich breakfast and charachteristic local dinner. The pity is when I visit desert, there was no stars. May it wants me to visit again.
High recommend this company!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 18,30,51,82,102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We spent a whole week with our guides Ali and Ibrahim, from the airport of Fes to the airport of Rabat. We had a lot of excursions such as to Chefchauen, Merzuga (desert Sahara), Dades gorges, Atlas mountain, Marakesh, Casablanca, etc. The excursion to desert was unique, with sandstorm, camels and living like in the past as a man in desert caravans. The hotel in Dades gorges was also very nice. Our guides were very helpful, kind and gentle. I recommend this journey especially with Ali and Ibrahim who made our vacations amazing and we had a unique experience.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Culture178281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Everything is so cool! Nice guide, nice accommodation and nice view! They gave a wonderful experience for me and my friends.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Yolandadada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morocco Destination Tours also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 

Been to Morocco Destination Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing