We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Morocco Destination Tours
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Morocco Destination Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Morocco Destination Tours
from US$ 414.60
More Info
from US$ 1,209.30
More Info
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
85
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing trip private tour sahara desert camel trek desert experience three days atlas dades company camp stars caravan morocco driver rabat customs accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We are totally 6 people and recommend to contact with this company. The private tour is comfortable, we have aircondition, we can go wherever we want to visit and at the same time, just stay in room to sleep. Each hotel is perfect with rich breakfast and charachteristic local dinner. The pity is when I visit desert, there was no stars. May it wants me to visit again.
High recommend this company!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 18,30,51,82,102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We spent a whole week with our guides Ali and Ibrahim, from the airport of Fes to the airport of Rabat. We had a lot of excursions such as to Chefchauen, Merzuga (desert Sahara), Dades gorges, Atlas mountain, Marakesh, Casablanca, etc. The excursion to desert was unique, with sandstorm, camels and living like in the past as a man in desert caravans. The hotel in Dades gorges was also very nice. Our guides were very helpful, kind and gentle. I recommend this journey especially with Ali and Ibrahim who made our vacations amazing and we had a unique experience.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Culture178281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Everything is so cool! Nice guide, nice accommodation and nice view! They gave a wonderful experience for me and my friends.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Yolandadada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Ali and our driver Ibrahim were perfect gyus.. we spent a whole week with them and their services! We went to the beautiful blue medina Chefchaouen, to the amazing desert Merzouga where we stayed a night there with camels, berbers, breakfast, dinner etc. Then Ali chose the best place to stay in the mount Atlas!!! It was the best experience.. ali and ibrahim thank you a lot for all :)

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Marina17Kar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Amazing trip to Sahara. Good guide good food and good hotel. We have the trip from Marrakech to Fez.It's a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dexter7536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews