We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing!

It was really amazing! Our guide was very nice and the place was incredible! Will definitely return!

Reviewed yesterday
rino t
,
Taguig City, Philippines
via mobile
Unforgettable experience

I highly recommend visiting this place and taking part in the outdoor activities. The food was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Petya Y
Read all 90 reviews
  
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
90
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Everything perfekt, we went with the Camels into the desert to a Camp, where we could explore the dunes, do snowboarding on the sand and got some delicious tanjin food. We could also make som music on maroccan drums, very nice.
Friendly persons good travel and not expensive.

1  Thank Philip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear philip

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Thank you all for making my trip special! The memory with camels and desert is unforgettable. Wish I could stay longer...

3  Thank Shawna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

hi Dear shawna

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards
Said,
Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We use this company all the time....he never lets you down and makes your camel ride into the desert really special.
I recommend this company as one of the best...

Thank fredthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello Dear frdthe

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

We've never thought that we will spend such good and exciting time on the desert. Everything was perfect - our exellent guide Muhammad, the trip on camels, the night in tents on the desert, the delucious traditional Moroccan dinner, the atmosphere and meeting Berbers, playing with them on the drums and talking about their everyday and tradicional life - amazing experience!
Muhammad, thank You very much for such beautiful time!

Thank Anna Ł
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hello Dear Anna

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Said, tour guide is knowledgeable, friendly, and goes out of his way to accommodate.
Highly recommend this experience. It was one that I will never forget.

1  Thank Carmen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear carmen

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews