We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desert nights ”

Morocco Berber Dreams
Ranked #65 of 185 Outdoor Activities in Fes
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best trip in the desert. Had wonderful time! Great music under the stars... will come back again. I really raccomend this nomad experience. Excelente. Muchas gracias said!!;)

Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Marco

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything perfekt, we went with the Camels into the desert to a Camp, where we could explore the dunes, do snowboarding on the sand and got some delicious tanjin food. We could also make som music on maroccan drums, very nice.
Friendly persons good travel and not expensive.

1  Thank Philip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear philip

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Thank you all for making my trip special! The memory with camels and desert is unforgettable. Wish I could stay longer...

3  Thank Shawna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

hi Dear shawna

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards
Said,
Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We use this company all the time....he never lets you down and makes your camel ride into the desert really special.
I recommend this company as one of the best...

Thank fredthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello Dear frdthe

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

We've never thought that we will spend such good and exciting time on the desert. Everything was perfect - our exellent guide Muhammad, the trip on camels, the night in tents on the desert, the delucious traditional Moroccan dinner, the atmosphere and meeting Berbers, playing with them on the drums and talking about their everyday and tradicional life - amazing experience!
Muhammad, thank You very much for such beautiful time!

Thank Anna Ł
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morocco b, Manager at Morocco Berber Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hello Dear Anna

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are more than happy for making your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon! Takecare

Best Regards

Morocco berber dreams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morocco Berber Dreams also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Merzouga, Meknes-Tafilalet Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Morocco Berber Dreams? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing