We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
94
10
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
10
1
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner old city comfortable beds cooking class stay there again home away from home air conditioning tour guide lovely riad one night rooftop terrace abdul souk taxi woodwork morocco bab
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I had the most wonderful experience here. The host was so welcoming and made sure we had a good time. We felt truly at home. The Riad is so beautiful, clean, warm and the food is amazing aswel. We would highly recommend this place!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Esther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Me and My brother staying on riad nazha one night after our réservation in nother riad but we are lucky to meet abderrahim .Nice freindly ans profetionnel person.hé love fez with all détails. Hé wish a lot for his city .hé give US all what we need to forguette first riad with Nice hospitality .hé give US information about visiting medina .from blue gate to quaraouine mosquée .after place sefarine .ans librerie .we recomende this riad by heart .chookran

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ouardi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul C, Gérant at Riad Nazha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are really glad you had a pleasant experience and we’re sure that our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your Stay with usWe are delighted that you had a wonderful experience among us and we sincerely appreciate your comments about our truly.


, we hope to see you again at Riad Fes Nazha very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

With some friends I have spent 3 nights in this Riad in October 2018. The location is very convenient as it is located in the Medina but very close to the Bab Jnid (therefore taxis can drive you very close to the Riad). The manager and the staff are extremely kind and available for helping you out or giving you the right suggestions (For example they washed a few clothes for me and didn't charge for the service). Breakfast was nice and served on a very cute rooftop terrace. Rooms were clean and with plenty of space. Highly recommended.

Room tip: avoid rooms on ground floor as there is less privacy
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girellando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Beautiful, comfortable, and friendly historic riad in the old city of Fes. It's located at the edge of the medina so is easy to reach by taxi, but still only a 15-minute walk to the bustling "souk" area. The central courtyard has traditional tile and woodwork plus a fireplace, while you take your breakfast on the rooftop terrace. The rooms are comfortable with all modern bathrooms, and the owner was very helpful and welcoming (he's fluent in English and French). They can also organize dinners in, music nights with traditional musicians, and they're starting to work on an in-house spa -- all reasons to go back! Great value for money too.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cduiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved staying in this Riad in Fes. The place was beautiful, food delicious, and people were amazing. So kind and treated us like family, rather than just guests. I would 100% stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alyson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul C, Gérant at Riad Nazha, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

hello dear client,
Thank you very much for the compliments and nice review on our Riad and for our quality on services.
We always do the best to offer to our guests the most charming and nice holiday, so they will remind us and FEZ as a Dream experience.
Thank you again ang most welcome any time our Riad is your home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews