We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Suisse(Casablanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Azur(Casablanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Le Littoral(Casablanca)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Al Massira(Laayoune-Boujdour-Sakia El Hamra Region)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
221
345
113
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
345
113
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew wingnice hotelshort walk to the beachocean viewmorocco mallspent nights herela cornicherestaurants and barsswimming poolenjoyable staysmall balconybreakfast buffetmoroccan restauranthotel is situatedsuperior roomain diabtaxi ride
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2012

And not just in that order.

This is principally a business hotel, at least in Winter. We chose it as a break from being in the old medina sections of other places we visited in Morocco. Ocean view and very close to the magnificent mosque de Hassan II, a must-see attraction in Morocco. The surprise here was that the restaurant was truly excellent both for the lavish (and included!) breakfast buffet and very fine gourmet dining in the evening. Just steps from the beach, and with a balcony overlooking the sea, this modern luxury hotel was a very nice contrast to most of historic Morocco. The staff were extremely professional and helpful.

Room Tip: needless to say, get an ocean view if you can.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We stayed one night at the end of our Moroccan adventure here because we thought it would be nice to get away from all of the craziness in the center of town and this hotel provided just that. The corniche area is a great place to walk around and take a stroll on the beach. The hotel bar and restaurant were perfect since we were just looking to relax before heading back to the US. The taxi to the airport cost us 250 dirhams which we thought was fairly reasonable (although we probably could have negotiated lower if we had the strength). Overall for a night or two this hotel is great although don't spend more then that in Casablanca because Morocco has so much more to offer then crowded, polluted cities!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shootingstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

We spent one night in Casablanca and loved this property. It was in the Cornich area which was trendy and fun. There were lots of beach front restaurants within walking distance and the Mohammed Mosque was just a 10 min taxi away. We went to Rick's Cafe in the evening and that was also a ton of fun.

The beds were very comfortable. The only thing we'd recommend is to ask for a room not facing the street. Other than that - everything was fabulous and we would stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Rooms are small, with old and marked up furniture. Noisy place. Walls and ceilings are thin, hearing neighbor's conversations upstairs and down the hall. Air conditioning didn't work, so had to leave the patio door open, waking to roosters crowing and dogs fighting. And the lobby bar is full of "ladies" looking for date. ....The corniche area is also sketchy and disgusting, with 'cabarets' and night-clubs. Overall, a horrible place to stay in every sense.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dasein7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

If you want to stay near sea at Casablanca, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter_homefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews