We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
354
105
23
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
105
23
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel golf buggies separate dressing room wonderful spa peaceful hotel shuttle service balcony or terrace walk in wardrobe two sinks junior suite pool area reception desk rooms are large each evening special thanks mini bar caddies
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016

excellent hotel ,helpful friendly staff, clean and tidy room staff come twice a day ,fantastic value for money, The golf is free in off peak times,greens are great and caddies are excellent. will be staying again before the year is out

Room Tip: main pool garden rooms are lovely
Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank steven m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We had a wonderful stay . Excellent service from wonderful staff , always ready to help . Beautiful surroundings which are very well kept .
The restaurant serves amazing food and always with a smile . can't wait to go back, hopefully in August .

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 164trudyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Nice place to spend vacation. Especially if you're golfer. Thek kitchen was just great! And SPA helps to get full relax.
A lot of beautiful view, lovely staff. And very quiet, so if you don't like crowds this hotel for you!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank astankevsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Our visit at Tikida Golf Palace did not meet our expectations in any way. The air conditioning in the room was very poor and the heat was unbearable. The noises from outside were very distracting, it was as if we had frogs sitting in our room. We couldn't sleep at all. The breakfast was less than average. We went down for our meal at 8:00am and the waiters weren't there initially to assist us. The golf patio wasn't opened for us to enjoy the weather and views. For those reasons we decided to check out two days earlier and we were only given a refund for one night. The hotel however was nice enough to offer an upgrade, but my husband and I couldn't risk another sleepless night.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank danya a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

A wonderful luxury hotel. The service is very friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed is very comfortable. The golf is beautiful and the restaurant is great for lunch. A great luxury hotel to enjoy the pure beauty of the region.

Room Tip: The room is large and the bed is very comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aldalpresse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews