We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
30
81
41
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
81
41
23
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

arrived looked lovely reception area very good accommodation good but the pool area very poor pool needs updating NO POOL BAR to get a drink couldn't get anything to eat or drink on site after breakfast which was poor scrambled egg every day trrible smell of sewage wouldn't go back here if they paid me to

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

I would stay here again but just a little located away from everything the rooms are lovely and the pool is good the staff are so lovely great atmosphere around the place which is always good when on Holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annmariemyls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed here for New Years in 2013' at that time it was being built up lots of construction sites around, but was a nice area at the time. I would go back great value for money and staff where friendly. A lot of travelers from France, I guess because of the language barrier.

Food in the super market close is amazing and the drinks are cheap and always cold which is nice.

Rooms where big and spacious with great air-con, the studios and apartments also have kitchenettes.

I did not like the pool area but beach was a close walk and I don't like pools too much either way.

Room Tip: Top floors are quieter
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

good hotel been here twice (2010 and 2015) good distance from souk al ahad about 0.5 miles(market) and beach is about 0.3miles good . top tip dont get a taxi right from the airport walk about 100-2--meters and a taxi driver will come and give you a better price but still try haggling them down

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank uzzy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here 2 times ,could not ask for nicer place to stay,staff lovley ,clean and very iffeciant, the swimming pool lovley and Khalil the lifeguard is the nicest man u could meet , going back in DEC again can't wait.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Edel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews