We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,396)
Filter reviews
1,396 results
Traveller rating
493
435
227
118
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
435
227
118
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team golden lounge atlantic bar kids club aqua aerobics amazing hotel night time entertainment hotel lobby hotel is spotless family holiday decent hotel pool bar crepes all inclusive package pool view breakfast and dinner special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 1,396 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

The rooms that were given to us were excellent and the service the staff give is amazing. The food is great and it has a fantastic variety of different foods. The animation team are absolutely fantastic and they put on an amazing show every night to keep us all entertained. Overall amazing atmosphere and a great place to visit. Swimming and slides keep your day occupied and also many activities in the hotel. Will definitely visit again!!!! The most helpful and kind members of the hotel team were animation team members. Ahmed and Khadija who are very kind and are always a laugh! They kept our stay here most entertaining and I thank them for that 2 great members of staff!! and also the rest of the team who were also great with everything. Enjoyed our stay very much!! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ismaeel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I have just spent a week at this hotel with family and it was a lovely hotel, staff in reception was very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean. The animation team where funny, there was always activities going on around the pool. The pool area and slides where very clean and always plenty of sun beds, the staff round the pool where very friendly and very helpful especially Najib, he will always come to help you! The food was great. So all in all it was a fab holiday and will be going back again!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

I just want leave comment the hotel where i was staying with my family and some friend member its was really good i enjoy most of it swimming pool the rooms and also food and special before i forget the guys who was entertaining us simo he is brilliant and really he know wat he doing cant wait to see him again .... Thank u

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

I spend a lovely time at amadil beach hotel it was one of the funniest holidays I had ever! Especially in the pool with animators Sarah omar khadija and the crazy inass, every thing was super like water slides the food the rooms and also the shows at night! Thank u amadil for those beautiful memories

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bachir E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

It was a good vocation with my familly in this hotel really i will not forget it ... the animation team are all lovely friendly .. specially Inès khadija and sara and the rest ❤... never give up you are the best

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Avmed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews