We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“UP AND COMMING”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Ranked #23 of 78 Hotels in Agadir
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Nice hotel great staff food good very clean mixed weather best time may-june found staff very friendly would revisit may be in three years as this looks like an up and coming resort

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smdgeliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for thinking about making another visit to agadir , and witnessing the progress of the global resort services and development which will lead beach albatros agadir to be one of the most outstanding services offered to our clients as we keen to follow our contentious progress to achieve the best results for our guest ,

Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

871 - 875 of 1,542 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2012

after reading the review titled disappointed i had to do my own, dont know where these people were staying but it wa'snt in the same place as us,beautiful hotel with a very friendly welcome,spotlessly clean and very friendly staff,food was very plentiful and an amazing variety every day,bar staff also very friendly and didnt have to move to get a drink,i recommend a trip to the tegine restaurant on site it was just beautiful,always plenty of sunbeds free every day.our first trip to morocco,well done beach albatros x

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blingHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to post your experience at the pickalbatros agadir
looking forward to welcome you again at any of our products in Egypt and Morocco

Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Having read such good reviews we were very excited about our holiday to Morocco and the Beach Albatros, unfortunately we were very disapointed. It was a lot smaller than I thought, alot of the entertainment was in french and no english translation, we had a problem with an arranged tour and the reception staff were very unhelpful. The food was very boring after a couple of days and not always hot.. We enjoyed our first visit to Morocco but dont think we will go back again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank plug333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2012

Dear Guest

let me thank you if you really visited beach albatros agadir ,concerning your comments about the resort ,the all inclusive formula available at the reception with check in by all languages English french polish German etc .. all what we offer is written to our customers and even we offer more than we advertize . we offer seven different theme nights at dinner and one time per stay specialty restaurant and all day snakes and pizza and salads around the pool and live cooking lunch including wide variety of salads and deserts our quality of drinks are out of competition if you compare of other resorts offering all inclusive , in term of beach albatros agadir staff as i am their manager they are the best and personal in the area in term of their attitude all the reviews about the cleanliness and services are true, the hotel is not interfering about any excursions or offering any tours ... concerning the entertainment in front of the restaurant a board for the whole week shows ,which even does not need translation cause it is all about external shows like belly dance and magician ,parrot show , agadir folklore , and other subjects all my entertainment staff offer the program with English and french and polish and any other speaking could be offered due to my self which i do not communicate in french , dear guest your point of view is explained even i am not sure that you had a true experience at the beach albatros agadir

Thank you again and best regards

Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Beach Albatros. All the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was beautifully clean. The food was excellent value and a large choice on offer. Our room was clean and a good size. The location only 5 minutes from the beach and the pool/side facilities were fine.
Thank you to the animation team for being so friendly and keeping us entertained and excercised throughout the holiday.
I would recommend this hotel and would like to return

Mr Ben and wife. London

Room Tip: Agadir is a good place for a rest but two hours drive away from Marrakesh and Essouria and 5 hours p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrbenLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Dear Guest

It was our pleasure to welcome you at the beach albatros agadir and thank you for posting your comments about the experience at the resort looking forward to welcome you again at any of the pickalbatros Egypt and or Morocco

Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a week at the end of March. The hotel as mentioned in many reviews was kept very clean by its hard working staff, everyone was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms were very large and cleaned daily with regular linen and towel changes. The rooms can be a bit noisy being so close to the main road and the air-con could be a lot better.
The pool area was alway busy but there are plenty of chairs and loungers available so alway somewhere to sit.
The food was fine, there wasn't a massive selection but we were always able to find something to eat and the deserts were amazing great selection of cakes. You must try the pizzas from the pool bar they were very good and made for you while you wait.
The only real down side was the weather, probably not the best idea to visit in March!

I'd just like to say thank you to all the staff at the Beach Albatros for making our stay so enjoyable and although we do not usually visit the same same place twice, this is one of the few hotels we would consider visiting again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samter63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for posting your review ,, and all the comment you add to the resort will help the management to maintain the performance it is will taken into our plans to contentious process .

Thank you again for choosing the beach albatros agadir for spending your vacation promising that we keep your positive experience at any time you visit the resort

Hassan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.2 km away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#11 of 78 in Agadir
1,247 reviews
0.4 km away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#24 of 78 in Agadir
971 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#29 of 78 in Agadir
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
2.9 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
2.8 km away
Palais des Roses
Palais des Roses
#19 of 78 in Agadir
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel

Address: Boulevard Mohammed V, Agadir 80000, Morocco (Formerly Beach Albatros Agadir)
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#15 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#16 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Price Range: ₹ 4,005 - ₹ 10,553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a prestigious place in the city centre of Agadir, facing the bay and its beautiful fine sand beach that stretches as far as the eye can see, warmed by the sun of Agadir and close to the medina and few kilometers only from the Dunes golf. The Royal Mirage Agadir is Authentic, well-equipped rooms with Moroccan decor and a balcony or terrace overlooking the sea, or pool. This property offers recreational facilities like a fully equipped fitness center, and an outdoor pool with an adjoining pool for children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Albatros Agadir Hotel Agadir
Royal Mirage Hotel Agadir
Agadir Royal Mirage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing