We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for dinner & Breakfast”
Review of Restaurant Le Difa

Restaurant Le Difa
Ranked #31 of 365 Restaurants in Algiers
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 October 2018

The restaurant is getting better, I've spent one week at the hotel, and I was treated very well by the team who made the service exceptional, especially Mouloud and the team including El Ghani, and Mehdi and the team including Dahmane. All showed perfect attention and accommodated special needs and tailored dishes.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HR8283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2018

The service is very good. Manira and Ahlem offered very helpful assistance, especially since I do not speak French. They made me comfortable all through

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JimWaz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

good selection of foods from Salads, meat , fish and host of sweets. However, the sitting envionment needs to be improved.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tayomoshood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

The restaurant was a good place to spend some time for dinner, the team was kind and the manager was very helpful, the food was delicious and quality of the service is pretty good (comparing to Sheraton).

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank yassinejbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I have been staying a lot at the Sofitel Algiers for business, i have been dinning every night at the restaurant Le DIFA, the buffet and the service especially when the manager Mouloud and his team are in charge, are great ! Always making sure I have what I need and choices are large enough not to be bored every night !

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 789sebastieni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Le Difa also viewed

Algiers, Algiers Province
Algiers, Algiers Province
 
Algiers, Algiers Province
Algiers, Algiers Province
 
Algiers, Algiers Province
Algiers, Algiers Province
 

Been to Restaurant Le Difa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing