We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Ankeny, IA(Ankeny)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
36
34
27
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
34
27
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieswafflesbed was comfortablebiscuits and gravyfamily reunionwould stay againstaff was very friendlyfresh fruitbreakfast barconvenient locationmotelcarbohydratespillowsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The bed was nice and very comfortable. Breakfast spread had a decent variety and was of good quality. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. The rest of the staff could try harder. The breakfast attendant stood by while the trash overflowed. Parts of our room, especially the ice bucket, were dusty. The tub was clean, but in disrepair. The halls and stairwells needed attention. We expected more for what we paid.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate getting feedback from our guests. I am thrilled that the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I will be sharing your feedback with the staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms are very clean, pool area is very clean and well maintined, employees from the front desk to the kitchen staff to the housekeeping staff are the friendliest and most helpful ever! Melanie's the best!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank CLGW77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We enjoy getting feedback from our guests. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.
Thank you!
Samantha Reinier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We didn't stay here. We didn't even have a room booked here. We had a room booked across the street. We checked into our room there...it was horrible. They refused to give us our money back. They wouldn't let my sister and her three children come swim with us. Quality Inn had a sign up that stated swimming. We called and spoke with Ken...he quoted us a price for the six of us to go swim and we were there within the hour to swim. A very nice salt water pool. My hair and skin loved it! The kids had a blast! We really enjoyed ourselves. We ordered pizza and were allowed to eat it in their dining area. Ken is very friendly and sweet! Our next trip we are sure to book at Quality Inn and Suites on Delaware! Ken is a great asset and we couldn't be happier!

Room Tip: If you need assistance, ask for Ken, he's the best!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BradAndrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate getting feedback from our guests. I am thrilled you enjoyed our pool. We look forward to when you return to town!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We met my younger brother and his Corvette clubs members. The car shows ended early so we decided to leave and did not stay the last night as we first reserved. Daniel and Ken changed reservation and made this no problem. Great couple of guys.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We enjoy getting feedback from our guests. I am thrilled that Ken and Daniel were able to assist you with checking out a day early. I hope you enjoyed the Corvette show! We hope to see you again next year!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We had a great night's sleep at this Quality Inn & Suites! Our kids loved the salt water pool and the hot breakfast. Julie and Samantha were very helpful, friendly. Mana made sure our room was clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We enjoy getting feedback from our guests. I am thrilled that you had a wonderful time with us. I am glad your kids had a chance to enjoy our indoor heated saltwater pool! We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area!
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews