We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best In Aurora!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This by far the best location, and cleanest Holiday Inn Express and Suites you could stay. From the front desk clerks, to the maids, are the most helpful, and friendlies in the bisiness!! If you happen to have an issue, they will go the extreme to accommodate you. Everyone in this facility all the way up to the management care about your stay, and comfort of your stay.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynnbibler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaPintozzi, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Wow thank you for your kind words and perfect rating! We're pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make for a perfect stay. We pride ourself in our pristine facilities and excellent customer service. We look forward to having you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2017

We came in from another state for a family baby shower in the area, and I had no idea where to stay. The first two hotels (closer to our event) were booked, so we chose this one. I am so glad it worked out this way, as we couldn't have been happier with our stay. Cleanliness is #1 for me, and this hotel did not disappoint--you would never have known the place was completely booked, as nothing seemed to be cared for on a lesser level. We had a king suite with the 'Wow shower', and it was exactly that!
Every staff member, from the front desk, to the woman attending the breakfast area, to housekeeping, was friendly and very nice.
We will not hesitate to stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaPintozzi, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you very much for all of your kind words and great review! We're so pleased to hear that everything from our wonderful staff members to our pristine facilities made for a great stay. We look forward to having you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located right in Aurora the staff is very friendly and the hotel is up to date and clean. Also one of the big things for me is quite. I was here for about a week and never heard anyone once I was in my room. Coffee was always hot and fresh at 5am the gentleman that works nights I think his name is Julius is amazing I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank whatever4004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaPintozzi, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you very much for choosing us and for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that everything was up to your expectations and that our staff helped make for a perfect stay. I will personally pass on your compliments to the staff member mentioned. We look forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The room was spacious, clean, also the crub appeal of the Hotel was nice, breakfast was good, no problem getting on the Wi fi. It offered the things I like FREE, that's parking, Wi fi, and breakfast. Check in was a ease.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fitty8baby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaPintozzi, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that everything was up to your standards and that you had a 5-star stay with us. We look forward to your second stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The only problem I had was filling out this form. The General Manager Gretchen Trimm went beyond expectations to make this one of the greatest stays we have ever had. We were in town for a wedding and used the motel before and after a long trip

Room Tip: Room was great and very clean and the rates were very reasonable
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerry e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaPintozzi, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write us this review to share your wonderful experience with us and other TripAdvisor users. We're so happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us and I will personally pass on your kind words to our staff members and congratulate them on a job well done! We strive to make every guest's stay the best they've had. We look forward to having you back again next time you are in the Aurora area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
6.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago / Aurora
6.4 km away
Holiday Inn Aurora North- Naperville
7 km away
Candlewood Suites Aurora - Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Aurora Naperville
9.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville/Aurora
7.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 9 in Aurora
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

Address: 111 N Broadway, Aurora, IL 60505-2662 (Formerly Broadway Hotel Aurora / Naperville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range: ₹ 7,286 - ₹ 12,508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience our brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora/Naperville, Illinois. We are within walking distance to The Paramount Theater, Two Brothers Roundhouse Complex, RiverEdge Park, Hollywood Casino and Metra Rail Station serving downtown Chicago. Families will enjoy staying at our Downtown Aurora location, we are within minutes of Chicago Premium Outlet Mall, Aurora University, Waubonsee Community College, Great Lakes Center, SciTech Hands On Museum, Stuart Sports Complex and miles of running/biking trails. Other area attractions include Phillips Park Zoo, Red Oak Nature Center, Fermilab, Raging Waves Waterpark, Vaughan Athletic Center & Indoor Waterpark. We offer an indoor pool and spa, fitness center and Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. Conference Services available for up to 50 people and you will stay productive away from the office with fast high-speed Internet and a Business Center. A preferred hotel with easy expressway access to O'Hare International Airport (ORD) & Midway International Airport (MDW). We are also located just minutes from Aurora Municipal Airport (ARR). The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora / Naperville, Illinois proudly serving business and leisure travelers visiting Chicago and the metropolitan area in addition to the cities of Naperville, Oswego, Montgomery, Yorkville, Batavia, Geneva and Sugar Grove. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Aurora Hotel Aurora
Aurora Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing