We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
626
608
247
78
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
608
247
78
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view happy hour the kitchen pizza grocery store our honeymoon living room beach club lounge chairs time share great resort pool area is nice beach other resorts fitness center rental car coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Enjoyed our stay here. We had a one bedroom condo with a partial kitchen. Beautiful, huge pool with hot tub and waterfall you could stand under. Lots of activities that ranged from free to a small charge. Very friendly and helpful staff. Brand new gas grills available for use(free).
Room was nice. King size bed with huge bathroom. Tiny kitchen area.
Food in resort was very expensive. I would advise driving 2 miles to Front Street in Lahaina where there are dozens of restaurants with many price points. There is a grocery store across the street from the resort. The prices are high there but no worse than any other grocery in HI.
Free washer and dryer on every floor.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DinaJ62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We recently spent two weeks at the KBC and found it to be everything we hoped for. The entire staff was the friendliest of anywhere we have stayed in the world!! A very special thank you to Lady Ann and her associates at the front desk who went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and also to our concierge Lyndsee Rippee for all of the information and humor to complete the perfect vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We enjoyed the view, relaxed on the beach, and snorkeled for days. The pool and the water fall are awesome. Kids love to water slide. The full breakfast is to die for. Or I suppose you can leave to nearby restaurants, shopping, other beaches, and activities. (Which we finally did.)

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyTravelAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Ka'anapali Beach Club is a great property and located right on the beach in Ka'anapali. The rooms are all suites. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Most importantly it's just minutes from the Gazebo (for amazing macadamia nut pancakes)!

Room Tip: Higher the better !
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kaks6boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We had a huge crane outside our room! I mean right outside! Felt like I could touch it! We had upgraded to an ocean view so we were very displeased that this was the room we were given after we paid additional money to upgrade. They did end up moving us 3 days later when another room became available... But it was 3 long days : ( After we changed rooms, everything went well. The staff was very nice and did their best to accomodate.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank conniejopeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews