We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“attending a Herbalife training in Guatemala”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Biltmore Guatemala
Ranked #9 of 49 Hotels in Guatemala City
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Well Located, rooms are confortable and clean, breakfast is included in rate and is good. The only observation is that in the room you are not provided with any stationary, nor writing pad nor a ballpoint pen and also you do not have a TV channel guide to tune in what you would like to see; you have to go channel by channel to find the one you are looking for and most of them are in Spanish.
Staff at front desk are very courteous and helpful
The hotel is part of the Westin Camino Real as it is adjacent to that Hotel
Within a 4 block radius you can find good bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Armando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thanks for your comment!
We will make everything in our power to make sure this won’t happen again, your comment will be handle in a serious and strict way. We already sent your comment to the department in charge of it.

We deeply value your relationship with Hotel Biltmore Guatemala and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible.

Very truly yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (296)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Biltmore Guatemala
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2017

I went to Guatemala last month for business and i stayed in this hotel for a week and a half. It has an amazing service plus the location couldn't be better and the rooms are amazing. Even the temperature of the pool was great!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank manuelraparicio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Manuel,

¡Muchas gracias por su comentario! Esperamos verle de nuevo con suerte , en un futuro próximo . Por favor , háganos saber si hay algo que usted necesita en su próxima visita para que su visita a nuestro hotel tan memorable como sea posible.

Me gustaría darle las gracias por su visita a Hotel Biltmore Guatemala. Fue realmente un placer servirle .

Saludos cordiales,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I stayed a few days in the hotel. They have great rooms and a really good.
I left very satisfied of the place and wishing to return as soon as possible. Highly recommended if you stayed be sure that you will have a great time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sergio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thanks for your comment! We would like to thank you for your visit to Biltmore Guatemala Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

I went to Guatemala for vacations and my friends recommended me this hotel and this was the best decision I've ever had. The room, gym, food, everything was really complete. The whole hotel was really secure and perfectly cleaned. I'll absolutely go back without thinking twice. My friends and I had a really good time.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lindsay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Lindsay,

We would like to thank you for your visit to Biltmore Guatemala Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

I was staying there for almost a month for a business trip. The place is incredible. I was assigned to a room with a nice view of the hotel. The staff is superb and would go beyond to accommodate you with all your needs. As soon as you check in and being greeted with a smile you already feel part of the family. Even the security would greet with you a smile. Excellent service. Breakfast buffet was good has a variety of food to choose from, fruits cereals, etc. There is also a pool, gym, spa that you can use. Different cuisine restaurants to choose on site. Would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank davidceaservidal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thanks for your comment!

We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel as memorable as possible.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guatemala City hotels
0.2 km away
Barcelo Guatemala City
Barcelo Guatemala City
#4 of 49 in Guatemala City
1,508 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Guatemala
Holiday Inn Guatemala
#11 of 49 in Guatemala City
439 reviews
0.0 km away
The Westin Camino Real Guatemala
The Westin Camino Real Guatemala
#3 of 49 in Guatemala City
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City
0.3 km away
Real InterContinental Guatemala
Real InterContinental Guatemala
#1 of 49 in Guatemala City
1,086 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Guatemala City
Hilton Garden Inn Guatemala City
#7 of 49 in Guatemala City
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Biltmore Guatemala? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Biltmore Guatemala

Address: Calle 0-31 15, Guatemala City 01010, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Guatemala Department > Guatemala City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Guatemala City
Price Range: ₹ 6,043 - ₹ 10,350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Biltmore Guatemala 3.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Biltmore Express Hotel in conveniently located only 8 minutes away from La Aurora International Airport in the "Zona Viva", which is the center of the business and commercial part of the city, and very close to museums, restaurants, bars and shopping malls. Enjoy your business trip to Guatemala staying at the Biltmore Express, a new hotel concept for executive travelers who enjoy feeling at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Biltmore Guatemala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Biltmore Express
Hotel Biltmore Guatemala Guatemala City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing