We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$95
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Travelocity$95
Orbitz.com$95
FindHotel$98
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
141
65
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
65
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy lizard place to stay front porch quiet at night water dispenser rooms are clean other places the location is perfect ccc kitchenette split rooftop balcony bikes hammocks island unit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

Everything from our communication with the condos to our check in experience and the room itself was first class. The room had everything we needed, the pool area was nice and the rooftop chairs and hammocks were a great bonus

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pepce21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2019

If you are looking for a very luxurious place to stay, this is probably not the place for you. However, if you enjoy staying in places that give you a cozy(homie) feel...you have found the right place.
Rooms: The rooms are spacious and each has a neat little kitchenette, which comes in handy especially if you would like to save some cash. The showers are nice as well. In the kitchenette, you can find almost all the utensils you would need for a mini-vacation...even a blender(did someone say margaritas?) All very convenient.
Settings: Within 3-minute walking distance from the split. Close to a lot of restaurants, bars, and dive shops. The back view is the pool and the front view is the beautiful Caribbean sea (best of both worlds). Definitely staying there on my next trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank belizeantrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

This was our first contact with Belize, Caye Caulker is amazing, perfect weather, fresh and tasty food and the view..stunning.
The condos are very spacious, with all the facilities you need. From the balcony you can see the ocean and feel the nice breeze on your skin. The swimming pool ( not that you need one) and the Jacuzzi are definitely a bonus.
The Condos are close to the Split, where you can taste the traditional food, have a Belikin and enjoy the sunset!
The staff are very friendly and helpful, the entire experience was AMAZING, if you're in Caye Caulker definitely choose Caye Caulker Condos!

Room tip: amazing view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Third trip back to the condos and it didn’t disappoint. I love the location, close to the split, and the rooms are very well laid and out and spacious. With the room comes the following: balcony overlooking the main drag and ocean, spacious bathroom, fridge, microwave, stove, dishes, coffee maker (with coffee) and most importantly free water. Our room had a futon, table with two chairs, and plenty of drawers for storage. You have access to a nice pool and roof top terrace with chairs and hammocks. Check in and check out very easy and even arranged for a taxi to get us back to the boat (lazy on the last day). Great price and highly recommend the Condos for your stay in Caye Caulker.

Room tip: All room have a balcony and view of ocean.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

This was our second visit to Caye Caulker staying at these Condos; location is great and Marilyn and Vanessa are super friendly and helpful. Full kitchen was remodeled - nice! and the TV with Satellite is a decent size.
Rooms are clean ( bring your own shampoo) and the kitchen is fully equipped. Having coffee every morning at the baranda was priceless.
Very close to The Split and stores and restaurants.
There is actually not a beach that I know of, which makes pool area and palapa roof much appreciated. Every time I got tired of the sun at the split I just walked back to the condo back and forth.
Dogs in the area can get loud: get room closer to the split.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank StephanieSalas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews