We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$145
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$153
View deal
Trip.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Expedia.com$161
Hotels.com$161
Travelocity$161
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
291
109
49
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
291
109
49
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swinging chairs water taxi swim up bar pool area nice pool full size refrigerator office staff golf cart rooms are clean view of the ocean our honeymoon top floor laid back beach front the entire staff water pressure visiting caye caulker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2022

The staff was excellent. We were picked up and taken to and from the ferry. They arranged for a shuttle from the airport to the ferry. Their restaurant was a pleasant surprise. We would stay here again. Tip: Rent bikes at another venue they charged too much. They should be complimentary to the guests.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank 3jgman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Staff was super friendly and helpful with getting us situated as well as connecting us with tours and their own bike rentals. Beautiful view from the seaside facing room and a great pier for enjoying the breeze and sunrise view. And while nothing is very far away on such a small island, this hotel felt like it was a great location for some of the best restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ProfeJMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed at this seaside resort. Everyone is always friendly. The rooms are quaint and tropical . We had one particular waitress every morning her name was Cordelia. She went above & beyond to make our stay pleasant. I have a special needs daughter the time & attention that she gave to my daughter melted my heart. She is an admirable person & should be recognized. We hope to see her again on our next visit to Island Magic!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Macoo1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Stayed at the Island Magic Beach Resort for Memorial Day Weekend. The staff was all extremely friendly. We had a few issues with our room (the power went out in the hallway, our AC stopped working at one point, and our outlets stopped working), but the staff was pretty quick to fix and accommodate us by offering another room. Room was OK. Nice views of Caye Caulker and great location with a cute setup across the road with swings and tables we were able to hang out on.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank 106katherinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

Island Magic has a great pool right in the middle of town with full service restaurant and bar and an amazing water front swing to chillax on. Its a great location to access all the excursions but also a great retreat during the day to refresh/rejunvenate! The staff is so helpful. Go Slow and enjoy Island Magic.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews