We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$275
View deal
Booking.com
$261
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$237
View deal
Hotels.com$275
Trip.com$275
Priceline$275
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,414)
Filter reviews
1,414 results
Traveller rating
823
464
83
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
823
464
83
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the blue water grill sun breeze bluewater grill dive shop nice pool tropic air terminal ambergris divers onsite restaurant perfect location in town great place to stay belize city beach front water taxi rent a golf cart secret beach island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,414 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Good-sized clean functional rooms. Biggest benefit is that restaurants and services in San Pedro are all walking distance. Restaurant is average and a bit overpriced, but this is San Pedro. Pro: steps from the airport. Con: planes take off over the resort. But only during the day.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank kilgoret2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2021

Excellent place to stay! Convenient to so many things. Staff was very helpful and room was always clean, great pool. Love the Bluewater Grill at the hotel, Tue/Fri for the best Sushi in town. Walking distance to everything in town.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alJ3659UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Incredible, reliable, friendly service. I ordered flowers to be delivered to my girlfriend’s room before her arrival - they were able to do this on very short notice! Thank you SunBreeze for your hospitality!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SEStanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021 via mobile

We loved staying at the Sunbreeze. Fantastic location across the street from the airport with so much within walking distance. We did a world wind trip to Belize for a friend’s birthday. We had a number of flight delays to get there and i was emailing the hotel from the airplane and they were responding! Quickly! They even offered to book a flight for us from Belize City. Now that is customer service! Our room was nice and spacious and the air conditioning worked very well. The grounds were clean and groomed. We loved that the pool was open late. Wi-Fi worked great in the room and the on-site restaurant was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TulaKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021 via mobile

One of the best kept secrets in San Pedro. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to keep you happy safe and comfortable. After Covid very selective about where I travel, but this place checked all the boxes. It’s like a slice of heaven. Sunbreeze hotel is my happy place and love the Bluewater Grill at the hotel. Best food And you’ll eat like a king without blowing your budget. Will return as soon as I can.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews