We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great two bedroom condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the Pool and the View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the Pool and the View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Enjoy the Pool and the View
Interactive Kitchen
Spacious Bedrooms
Amazing views
Fun in the Sun
Full Moon rise from the Roof
The Reef is Calling
Oasis del Caribe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EMU1979
Canton, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great two bedroom condo”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great - the beach is close by. The pool is very nice. The entire complex is well maintained. Zack (the owner) sent me some very helpful information prior to the trip. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron W
Boulder, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience. Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location right in town. My wife and I were easy walking distance to grocery, bakery, and shopping on Middle Street with no need to rent a golf cart or taxi. Right out the front door there are also numerous bars/restaurants along the beach and Front Street. Yet, for being right in town, once you walk inside the gated courtyard of the actual complex, things are quiet and very relaxed with a nice mix of ex-pats, long-term vacationers, and other tourists lounging at the pool.

Owner was very responsive to one maintenance item (new doorknob replaced same day) and additional drinking water was a quick call or email to have delivered. We cooked quite a bit and appreciated that the unit was well-stocked for cookware, utensils, etc. and we also used the washer/dryer during our 10-day stay.

My wife and I dove 5 days during our stay and then also booked a 1/2 day fishing trip with another tour operator. It was never an issue getting picked up at one of the beachfront docks 50 yards from the front of the Oasis condo complex. Very nice that the operators will pick-up/drop-off like that actually!

If you are looking for a quiet but convenient beachfront condo South of the toll bridge, this would be the place. Great experience!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blndmtngi...
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo!”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is as described - perfectly met our needs! The location is great! Can walk down the beach to restaurants, grab a drink or to get to fishing charters, scuba diving, snorkeling and jet skiing. A few blocks away are the groceries, golf cart rental and tourist shops. The manager was easy to contact and answered all our questions!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessi K
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation spot!”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I just got home from one of the best vacations I've ever taken! I was hesitant about traveling to Belize after hearing about the hurricane that hit last month. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived to the island. It was even more gorgeous in person. The condo at Oasis was perfect! It was in the best location--walking distance to restaurants and grocery stores. Also well-maintained and had a plethora of kitchen utensils that made us right at home. We made coffee, cooked and enjoyed drinks on the balcony everyday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerald h
Lexington, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Needs a lot of work...”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

As a builder I would suggest to the owner of #12 to make a lot of repairs.All the doors squeak.one door lock has to be replaced.One of the beds squeaked so much we had to sleep on the couch.The tub is rusted and you had to wait for the water to come out of shower head.The toilets had to be plunged three times.
It took 6 hours to get drinking water brought to room I made a video of the doors squeaking.All the repairs can be made in less than three hours and a cost of less than $200.00. We informed the maintenance man but got no results.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing