We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
376
187
66
45
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
187
66
45
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay windward parkway free breakfast large room free shuttle off the highway nice hotel sitting area staff was friendly business trip convenient location clean rooms bed was comfortable hotel room enjoyed my stay nice stay restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

One of my favorite places to stay when I'm in the Alpharetta area! The staff always makes me feel welcomed and the guest rooms are great quality for the price. Very clean and spacious with great amenities!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank gisellembrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Romantic weekend getaway. Room booked (king bed) was not room received. Received full double beds, not to romantic. After walking to room and discovering double beds. No accommodations were taken to get me room I booked.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Mstracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The Hyatt Place at Windward Parkway was very warm and inviting. I was greeted with a smile each time I came through the door. I also, was given a personal not left in my room welcoming me and giving me a water and some snacks. It has a small work out area and does not have some of the very high end amenities but overall was a good value and very pleasurable experience. The free breakfast is very good with something for just about anyone.The staff at this Hyatt place were friendlier and better trained than the staff at other Hyatt Places. I commend them on their selection of people and their training.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Perry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Hotel was clean and the staff was very courteous. Even the cleaning crew was genuinely polite. Our room was a good size and comfortable. The AC fan could have been a little stronger to reach the living room area, but it was still very comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank pastelzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

My stay at the Hyatt express was a good experience. The room was clean and having a separate living area was a bonus. The staff was polite, and they had a genuine desire to make my stay a good one. I did have one problem. I made my reservation on Expedia, and Hyatt had no record of the reservation. The staff did honor the rate extended by Expedia. Unfortunately, buth the booking at the hotel and the Expedia booking were charged to my credit card. The hotel is working to resolve this right now.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Bob_F1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews