We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
209
81
14
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
81
14
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay bridge front desk shuttle driver full kitchen two bedroom suite social hour washers and dryers avalon mall mon wed the free shuttle service breakfast and happy hour laundry facility ice maker small dog very pleasant stay home away from home special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect from the minute we arrived until we checked out. We did stay two days and we are planning another trip to stay again. Beautiful place to stay with clean and quiet rooms. The pool was very nice since we have two boys. They loved it. We will be back!!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSpirit, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are thrilled that everything was perfect and your boys enjoyed the pool. We look forward to having you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Anne Pierson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We like to stay in 2 room suites because my wife usually wakes up before I do and doesn't want to wake me up if she watches some TV or uses the bathroom to get ready for the day. A lot of hotels now call just about anything a "suite" but you have to search harder for an actual suite with a separate bedroom.

This suite was a little on the small side but it may have felt that way because the full kitchen is larger than many suites have. It had a full size refrigerator, a cooktop, a dishwasher, and cabinets with all the dishes and cooking utensils you might need.

The living room furniture wasn't the most comfortable but it was adequate. The bed was comfortable. The bedroom would have been better served with 2 end tables instead of one and a chair on the other side. It would have also been nice if the bathroom had a separate door on it. It is open to the bedroom which kind of defeats the purpose of my wife using the bathroom without waking me up.

The breakfast was very good. There was a waffle maker, pre-made "omelettes" (probably frozen and reheated), fruits, breads, pastries, oatmeal, cereal, and sausage patties and links.

We really liked the location. It is in a upscale office park area and it was quiet and we felt very safe there. There were restaurants and shopping within minutes of the hotel. For the price, I think this hotel was a great value.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mishawaka_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSpirit, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your feed back and are glad you liked the location and convenience to shopping. We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Anne Pierson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Rooms are spacious, especially the one or two bedroom suites offer an additional living room. Most importantly the rooms are clean. Furniture is OK, no designer furniture and the entire design is a little bit old-fashioned. But overall, it is quite alright.
The staff is very helpful. Whenever we requested something, they would get it to us right away.
A very positive thing to notice is that, there is a daily (warm) breakfast included in the price of your room. This is especially helpful for families with children. You don‘t have to go anywhere to get the family fed early in the morning. Also, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, a free dinner is offered.
We would recommend this hotel, to anyone needing to stay in the Northern suburbs of Atlanta.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Christian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSpirit, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for choosing Staybridge suites. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that our team was helpful and quick to respond to your needs. We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Anne Pierson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Nice, clean hotel. We had a two room suite and it was perfect for our visit. The pool was nice as well. Breakfast was good (and free)! Front desk staff were super friendly! We would def stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EVanzant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSpirit, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in our two bedroom suites. We hope to see you again soon.

Anne Pierson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week long family vacation. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly, especially the gentlemen who worked at the front. He was very helpful with anything we needed. It was quiet and a great stay overall. The only thing I thought was lacking was the breakfast. The eggs were watery and it didn’t matter when we went down to eat they were always out of multiple things. If you asked for something the lady seemed aggravated. There were multiple days when they were out of forks, plates, cereal, coffee, creamer. But it was free, so i guess you get what you get. I would stay here again but I would probably make other plans for breakfast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank carrieshelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSpirit, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am thrilled to hear you found the front desk staff friendly and the hotel nice and clean. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during breakfast. We will get with our breakfast staff right away to ensure that they have the breakfast bar fully stocked.


Anne Pierson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews