We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best entertainment in the Atlanta area.”

Altobeli's Italian Restaurant & Piano Bar
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 26/02
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #28 of 546 Restaurants in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 13 - US$ 25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Haynes Bridge Road
Description: Serving North Metro Atlanta since 1988, Traditional and authentic menu items from all regions of Italy. Fully stocked bar and expanded wine list. Live entertainment every night, with 5 nights Piano and vocals and 2 nights of Jazz and Motown, Altobeli's is the place for the hottest entertainment anywhere east of Mississippi. Past featured singers includes late Whitney Houston, Bobby Brown, Toni Braxton, and... 2 private dining rooms with 30 and 50 capacity respectively , Open nightly at 5 for dinner and Lunch Tuesday - Friday.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Rat Pack, Liberace and Whitney came out to Altobeli's last night in Alpharetta and put on a fabulous show. We all got dressed up for the occassion with Frank, Sammy and Dean.

If your looking for a fabulous evening of fun, music, fellowship and delicious food we will be at the next show March 18th ... come join us!

The entertainer were fantastic and the staff was awesome.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Navigate222640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Music, mood, food, Service- perfection!
Intimate and casual experience! We love this place for our Anniversary!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank ktwagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020 via mobile

Good service, perfect food, music and atmosphere. Will come back for sure. Not cheap but reasonable price.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank yevgeniyo961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

I’ve been to Altobellis a few times in the past and had my best meal and best dinner experience there last weekend! There is live music on the weekends which is a real treat and adds to the ambiance. The entertainers are top notch and accompanied by a gifted pianist with an endless repertoire. I ventured out and tried a new dish and found a new favorite - snapper toscane over angel hair. It has just enough zest and kick to make it interesting and I just loved it. Great meal.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank SouthernBelles98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlBashiri, Owner at Altobeli's Italian Restaurant & Piano Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

Dear guest of Altobeli's:
I am very happy that you and your guest(s) enjoyed dining with us and Thank you very much for your kind words and 5* review of Altobeli's.
We have striven very hard to make sure every gusts is happy and receives the best service and value.
Hope to see you soon.
Stay healthy and happy

Al,
Altobeli's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Great family friendly Italian food! Super friendly & welcoming
We will definitely be back to try some more dishes!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank jmdeehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlBashiri, Owner at Altobeli's Italian Restaurant & Piano Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Jmdeehan:
Thank very much for your very nice and warm comments about Altobeli's and for your 5* review.
We try very hard every day to give our valued guests, like yourself, the best service and value.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Have a fantastic weeks ahead.

Best Regards,
Al
Altobeli's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Altobeli's Italian Restaurant & Piano Bar also viewed

 

Been to Altobeli's Italian Restaurant & Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.