We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
452
226
142
87
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
452
226
142
87
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium suiteevening receptionfree happy hourcooked to order breakfastindoor poolhot tubcomplimentary breakfastfitness centeromeletwould highly recommend this hotelshopping and restaurantsconvenient locationfront desk staffbusiness tripstaff was friendlynorth point mallvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Saw some earlier reviews that the hotel lobby was being renovated, but looked like all renovation were done to us. The lobby/atrium looked new and modern. Hit the manager's reception. Beer was cold. Sprite for the kids. Only three snack choices at the reception some Embassy Suites have a lot bigger spread, but it wasn't bad. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast buffet was great. Lots of choices and the omelets were huge. Overall an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nolanwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Great location, great staff, room was clean, grounds were clean, good value. The only thing that was unusual and really not a big deal is that the television did not have a guide you could scroll through.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We stayed at Embassy Suites Alpharetta on July 20th - 21st and are visit was not that pleasant. 1st off we were not recognized as Hilton Honor members upon check in nor did we get our complimentary water for achieving silver. First off our room looked like the comforter was not changed as there was an imprint of someone's body on the bed. The phone in the living area did not work. During evening reception my husband and I went downstairs to have some drinks and order from the restaurant. The server that originally asked if we were ready to order and we advised..yes...She said she would come back to give us our menu and take our order...25 minutes went by..no server. We see server hanging out by the bar talking to the bartender..SERIOUSLY. SHE NEVER CAME AS SHE FORGOT ABOUT US. My husband confronted server and she cavalierly said that she forgot and handed both menus to my husband. Very unprofessional. We decided due to that experience we will not order. which we did not. Our check out experience was okay however the gentlemen that checked us out did not give any eye contact. This is our second time visiting this property and we did not experience this the 1st time.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JANAI V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear JANAI V

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Great hotel for families! Excellent breakfast, managers reception and 2 room suites; comfortable and clean, Staff goes above and beyond. Ordered room service and all selections were delicious! Will definitely plan on returning.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Easy access to the Verizon Amphi concert parking and venue.
Happy hour is lacking not a lot of choices unless you order off the menu for drinks and food.
Quiet location not far from Ga and 23 miles from the concert venue.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank elsielp2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews