We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
US$ 156
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 124
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Roy Beach Inn(Winter Haven)
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites(Winter Haven)
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
US$ 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
239
144
57
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
144
57
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswinter havenfront desksoccer tournamentroom was cleanwaffle makernice hotelminute drivecontinental breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitegreat place to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulhousekeeping staffwould stay here againnice stayconvenient locationyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This is a nice Facility located close to Restaurants and Shopping. Room seemed to be recently updated and clean. The Room was a good value and a completive rete for the area. Great Staff is very attentive and professional.

Room Tip: King Suite is nice and roomy.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgesF2745MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPA, General Manager at Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

georgesF2745MX, thanks for this great review and recommendations concerning our property and staff. We would be delighted if you visited us again the next time you were in the Auburndale, FL area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this location for my nieces soccer tournament April 27/28. Due to some confusion with our room we were put in a suite by the manager. The location was perfect for the soccer venue and it was very clean.

The manager Mia went out of her way to be sure all was good for us. Alexandra and Michelle also helped make this a very enjoyable stay. Everyone needs to have such dedicated managers/employees with such outstanding customer service. We would definitely return to this location based on how well we were treated

Thank you Mia, Michelle and Alexandra

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPA, General Manager at Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thanks Sandy for this great review we are so pleased that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. Myself and other staff members were very please to see our names mentioned in your review and that we were able to make a difference. Please come see us again the next time you are in the Auburndale, FL area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Staff pleasant, but hotel tired. Our third stay for family reasons. Seems expensive at $191 plus $30 taxes for one night of average hotel. Needed two nights. Only hotel in town. Plenty towels adequate. Our WiFi would not work - our security server did not accept it.

Room Tip: Shower curtain not waterproof. Too short fir old, squeaking tub, leaked water over floor. Tub shower handle corroded difficult to use for shower.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grammynjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPA, General Manager at Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thanks for review of you most recent stay with us. Please visit us out of season for lower prices.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Only a 15 min drive. Nice area. Nice staff. Breakfast included. Rooms were clean. Everything up to Best Western standards. This is a great option. I was concerned at first being that it was Easter break and hotel rates were through the roof for these central areas. I was about to throw in the towel when the BW popped up. It was great. Trip was set!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Edgar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPA, General Manager at Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks so much Edgar R for this great review. We hope your visit to Legoland was just as great :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Just a note to say thank you for your gracious hospitality that you and

your staff again provided for the Martin Luther College Baseball team.

Your hospitality is greatly appreciated by my coaches and players.

I look forward to booking my team's stay again with you next year.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Randall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPA, General Manager at Best Western Auburndale Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

As always thank you so much for this great review Randy and your well behaved players :) ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews