We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super fun”

Review of The Tree House

The Tree House
Lovely carriage house above the tree tops
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Tree House
Lovely carriage house above the tree tops
Fully-equipped Kitchen
With microwave & breakfast bar Dining Area
Enjoy breakfast looking out over the tree tops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Tree House
Lovely carriage house above the tree tops
Fully-equipped Kitchen
With microwave & breakfast bar
Dining Area
Enjoy breakfast looking out over the tree tops
Bedroom Area
Sleep comfortably on the queen bed
Peaceful Retreat
Living room area
View From Deck
Over the trees to the next mountain range
Local Wildlife
Enjoy frequent visits from wildlife
Stairs To The Tree House
'Come away' to your wooded mountain retreat
Road to The Tree House
Sunrise 
Just before dawn at The Tree House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Allenspark, Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alicia W
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Super fun”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Treehouse was super clean, super fun and in a super location. We had great hikes in the Wild Basin and to Chasm Lake by Longs Peak as well as a day viewing elk on Trail Ridge Road. We then spent three days in Aspen to finish the weeks vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thank you, guys. Your comments are greatly appreciated!

Sandy
Pinebrook Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kentucky
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Thank you for your comments. It is much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit.

Sandy
Pinebrook Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Parker
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing