We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat!!”
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Ranked #51 of 82 Restaurants in Arroyo Grande
Description: Come visit us at 1168 W Branch St in Arroyo Grande. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Restaurant details
Description: Come visit us at 1168 W Branch St in Arroyo Grande. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Reviewed 19 August 2016

McDonalds here are like ultra Modern! The food actually looks like the pictures on the menu, I need to try the options menu, but for now just stuck to the regular stuff!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank matjelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2015 via mobile

Always happy to stop in here and let the kids run through the Indoor playplace. Always clean and remodeled last year its really nice as McDonald's go. Service was fast and friendly eqch and every time we've come here. Again great place for kids with a nice indoor playplace.

Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

I love their coffee since it was upgraded about 5 years ago. Their sandwiches are nothing special, but always consistent from location to location.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank 4DavidM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Most McDonald's are just okay, generic. This one goes out of its way to cater to everyone, especially treating homeless and seniors with respect. And the food is always fresh and quickly served with a smile. My mom and I can always depend on the cleanliness and a big smile.

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank GroverBeachgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2013

I'm a local and have been to all the Mc Donalds around the area, everytime I go to this one, it takes 2-3 times as long and they get my order wrong about 30% of the time. I've emailed the corporate guys and talked to the customer service people on the phone. regardless of the apologies nothing has gotten better. I've simply decided to stop going to this one...

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank roamerwanderernomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing