We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kevin still gets it right after 24 years”
Review of Old Village Grill

Old Village Grill
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: We have the best burgers and sandwiches in town, and a relaxing casual atmosphere. Thank you locals and visitors alike for making us your favorite place to eat since 1994.We appreciate your business and support!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

and he rides, stop in and leave full, loves to visit with bikers, excellent burger, busy place, but food arrived soon, glad we went back, Kevin how was ride with your son?

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevdog1, Owner at Old Village Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2018

Thanks for review ! We had a great ride! See you again soon.Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

Be sure to sit in the front window seats so everyone passing by can see your huge chili-cheese burger while you are chowing down. Cool place to eat for the tourists and locals alike. Enough choices on the menu so everyone can find something.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danielj9706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

We had heard about the burgers....my husband had one and loved it. I enjoyed BBQ chicken sandwich.....very reasonable prices and we will definitely return and try something else. Menu offers sandwiches, salads, wraps....lots! Our dog was with us; we sat out front at one of several tables overlooking the main street in the heart of the Village.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Robincafoxa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Old time local resto in the quaint A. G. Village.
Excellent service and very nice staff.
Decent fries, but frightfully greasy burgers and deplorable onion rings. Real stay with you food.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We go on Fridays for fish taco dinners and a beer. The tacos are grilled fresh fish, with spicy black beans and cilantro
Lime rice.....yum....add a beer or two and you're set for the evening.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Village Grill also viewed

Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Oceano, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Old Village Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing