We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dissappointing”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 20
Cuisines: American
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Reviewed 28 October 2018

I had heard of In and Out burger fron TV-Like Entertainment Tonight- as a place "the stars" go after award shows. I didn't expect to see stars but I did expect an amazing burger. I was sadly dissapointed. I'll take my Wendy's over this any day. Sorry.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GinnyBNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Kids and adult everywhere and all enjoying the delicious food. If only they would go national. Great fresh burgers and fries.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JMasonNashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The best burger ever the double double with grill onions extra pickles best for the value.You have to eat the when hot mot so good cold

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank rickalbropainting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

This was a real treat. Exceptionally good burgers and delicious fries. So much better that the standard fare served at McDonalds.

The restaurant was busy but the service was quick, efficient and friendly. Prices may be a tad higher than other fast food establishments, but worth every penny. Highly recommended and I shall look out for other outlets on my travels.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

In n Out burgers are the best. The prices are right, the burgers are tasty and the fries are good. Try a Neopolitan shake where they mix chocolate, strawberry and vanilla together! This restaurant is clean and there is a lot of outdoor seating.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jrogersz34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 
Arroyo Grande, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing