We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gema B

Lexi’s pawsome first stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Sept 2023
Hotel's Favourite
Jackie and team are amazing!!! Very welcoming great location!! Parking included! Also one of my favorite parts it’s close to Starbucks and raising canes! The best part is the pawsome hospitality for our little chihuahua Lexi she enjoyed her stay here as well.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹15,215
  • Embassy
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • LeMeridien.com
    ₹15,556
  • Expedia.com
    ₹15,807
1.4 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹15,453
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Pool
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Motel Arcadia CA Exterior
₹8,138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹8,899
₹8,648
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹9,777
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
₹13,985
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • DoubleTree
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Arcadia
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
104
25
22
22
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
25
22
22
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pastry fresh coffee every morning for long term stays my home away from home grab and go awesome stay housekeeping staff great area a great place to stay kitchenette adriana monrovia accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2023

First and foremost the rooms are extremely clean comfortable beds and I honestly can’t leave the place without the fresh coffee every morning jackie and the whole crew are amazing I mean every one makes sure you feel like your at home this place is worth every penny plus some my home away from home Alex k

Room tip: Canes chicken and fat burger 0.1 miles away for you comfort food lovers and Whole Foods about 1 mile for you healthy people
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2023

Dear alexkB3602OJ, Thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America. We aim to provide the best service and a comfortable, clean suite and make our guests feel at home away from home. So, it is a pleasure to read about the outstanding hospitality you received from Jackie and our staff and that you enjoyed your stay. They will be pleased to hear our guests notice and appreciate their efforts. We are glad you like the room and found your bed comfortable. We hope to see you again on your next travel to the city.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2023

I’ve been currently staying here for a while. The staff is excellent. Haven’t had no issues. I am always greeted with good morning or good afternoon by the staff. I would like to thank them for what they do.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M4538NKsergiom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2023

every time i stay here, front desk has always been friendly and if i ever needed anything they will handle it with a good timely manner, havent had issues since i have stayed here so far and i been here a few times

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nanoflakes i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2023

Dear nanoflakesi, We appreciate your business and love exceeding your expectations. Thank you for recognizing our front desk department. Our entire staff is integral to our service, so thank you for complimenting our efforts. We hope to welcome you back soon to Extended Stay America.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2023

Awesome stay Regina was really helpful and professional with me and my family overall great service and we couldn’t be more thankful the fresh coffee every morning clean rooms cable television and really great area and really great price couldn’t ask for more

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2023

Very convenient and comfy the staff are so helpful and kind . A decent price considering the size of the room and area of the hotel . Pet friendly which is so life saving . Makes it easy especially having a kitchenette

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jordan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2023

Dear M8087DYjordanr, Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your kind words about staff and services, and amenities. It is good that you liked our pet-friendly facility. Please return for another exciting trip whenever you are in our area again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews