We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Antioch)
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
US$ 207
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Brentwood Inn(Brentwood)
US$ 196
US$ 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
25
37
54
93
202
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
37
54
93
202
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

If traveling with family, i suggest that you find another hotel.
This is a good hotel if you are traveling alone on business.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 327valam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Dirty, inside and out, beds so uncomfortable, front staff was great, but one maid walked into our room before we could get the door, as if it were her room. Geez.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 528francesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Room was filthy. Hotel provided shampoo bottles were used. Didn't even want to touch light switches. Mold all over the shower curtains.
I've been a rewards member for a while now, and can't see why Wyndham would put their name on a place like this.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank FourFeetUp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I've had a few days to gather my thoughts, so this rant isn't just a spontaneous reaction. I'll just try to stick to details. My wife and I needed a place for two nights and made reservations online. Once at the hotel we were given a single room with one bed. Fine -- except -- we walked into the room and it smelled like a mix of the bottom of an ashtray and a mess of a drunks vomit. It odor was hideous and the room, from my point of view was uninhabitable. So, I went to the front desk with my concerns, because I was NOT going to spend a night in that. BTW: the personnel were just as nice as could be. So we were given, apparently due to high volume as I was led to believe, their last room and it was a suite. How nice! NOT. We walked in (room 119 if memory serves) and the carpet was old, worn, burned in places and not particularly clean. However, the room didn't stink, so we counted our blessings and went to bed (the bed was really good). Things would have been marginally o.k., but when we went to take a shower the following morning, there was NO hot water! The cold water was not so cold as to prevent a shower, but it was far from comfortable. We had dealings to do that day, so stayed another night, but did not try to shower the next day. Worth the money? Not by a long shot. Had we known ahead of time that this would happen of course we would have steered clear of Ramada Inn -- not touched it with a ten foot pole. Our experience was that ugly. I really did expect much better of a hostel that had (notice the past tense) such a good reputation. No longer. I hope this writ will get some attention, because should this experience be repeated with other guests, you won't be in business long! Also, BTW: the grounds were dirty and unkempt. Cigarette butts all over the landscape as well as a wide variety of trash here and there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 910willier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews