We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location to places”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
khristyst...
Waxahachie, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good location to places”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I went ahead and rated this "excellent" because the facilities were in good shape. However, it was noisy during our stay. Street construction is taking place right outside the building and starts by 7 a.m. There isn't great insulation around the windows either so traffic was heard throughout the night. If you are a light sleeper this might cause some issues.

We really enjoyed the convenience of the location and the feel of home. Having a full kitchen helps save money of eating out and having the washer and dryer helped us save room in our suitcases to bring back souvenirs!

We stayed on the 4th floor. It was quiet in the building and our apartment was very clean. We stayed a week and kept the temperature at 68. The first night it was a little hot but after that the thermostat was able to keep things cooler.

This location gives you easy access to local attractions. You can be at Disneyland in 15 minutes, Newport Beach in 30, and San Diego in a little less than 1.5 hours.

FYI: if you are from a state that doesn't charge for bags at the grocery stores, you need to know California does. I left a few shopping bags in our apartment for the next tenant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Great stay for Disney and beach access”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great for our family. We needed/wanted a full kitchen, washing machine, two bedrooms, lots of closet space, two TVs and we got all that in a beautiful apartment, We could see Disney fireworks over the top of the trees. We alsi needed easy access to highways, beaches and Disneyland. This location is only 40 min. away, 30 min from Long Beach and 50 min from Santa Monica. We used apartment promo to get Lyft doscount to Disney. ART shuttle has stops nearby apartment as well but we don't recommend ART to this end of town. you can also use another California promo for Lyft. We rented a car and parked in adjacent parking structure with elevators. We walked a few short blocks to get amazingly good, affordable food for every palette at the Packing House. We also were across street from grocery store where we stocked up on breakfast items. The door lock was tricky at first but easy after management came quickly to show us correct way to open. AC was easy to operate but I dryer took long time to get small load of clothes dry perhaps because I didn't use best setting. Seemed like I heard every car on the main streets a block away. Thick curtains might help deflect noise and light. Ear plugs would have helped me but my spouse and child slept like a rock every night. It was still much calmer than the main hotel area closer to Disney. This place is great if you don't want to be near the hustle and bustle of Disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geo314a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great property!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This property was fantastic - great location and very well kept, it was cleaned and great views.
Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
momtotwot...
Graham, wa
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good location, great price”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Our family of five stayed here for five nights. It's in a very central location near the freeway and Disneyland, but in a older business district. The condo is good sized and very functional, except for the washer and dryer, which the washer seemed to leak sometimes on the bathroom floor and the dryer kept shutting off every 10 minutes, also the air conditioner has a sensor on it, in that if it doesn't detect motion after about twenty minutes, it shuts off, which because there are ceiling fans wouldn't be a big deal, however, when we were there, they were experiencing a heat wave and it was frustrating to come back to the condo being 84 degrees and waiting for two plus hours for it to cool
down. The only other issue would be lack of towels, there are five bath towels in the whole condo, no bath mat, no hand towels, wash cloths and no kitchen towels. Oh, and there was a bit of confusion with the parking garage security of where we could park, apparently it's the third floor.
All in all, we felt for the quiet, the space, convenience to grocery stores, Starbucks, Disneyland and freeway to other tourist attractions and the price, it was worth it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing