We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Clean, close to Disneyland, cheap prices!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Budget Inn Anaheim

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Budget Inn Anaheim
Ranked #78 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, close to Disneyland, cheap prices!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2011

I stayed here with my 10 year old daughter in Feb 2010 for 2 nights. The room was VERY clean, had a new fridge and tv, clean new shower and toilet and huge king bed. Rooms also have a balcony off them, is really good. Bed was a bit hard for my liking, and linen not warm enough, but apart from that everything else was perfect! extremely clean, fireworks right next to hotel is great! parking plenty and safe area. Felt very safe and really liked the rooms. GREAT place being on a budget!!!!

Room Tip: if you have heavy suitcases (like I did!) try and get a room on the bottom floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kristenfromoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    20
    7
    2
    3
See reviews for
15
15
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
california
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

i swear, this hotel is the best one on the block. The price is reasonable and the room was very clean. i enjoyed the sparkling stair way heading upstairs to the room. The bed was a little stiff .. but other than that..OH and the balcony was nice.. pool closes at 10pm

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank locomotion11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2011

Walking distance from Disneyland, big clean rooms, large beds, quiet, friendly and helpful service. We couldn't believe that all this came for less than $100. We were thrilled with our find and would definitely be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tachicoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keizer, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2011

Stayed 4 nights... rooms & parking lot had just been refurbished... VERY clean, very tidy, well-maintained, nice hot showers, microwave, small fridge, very friendly staff, 10-minute walk to Disney parking structure & trams, 15-20 min. walk to Disney main entrance. Very inexpensive yet tidy hotel. Really firm bed, but I liked it. Breakfast was a packaged sweet roll, just enough to tide you over till you get to a big restaurant... owner/operator was super nice, very accommodating.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonmarsoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, England
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2010

Great value for money. The room was spotlessly clean and very large with a fridge and microwave the only dissappointment would be that there was no kettle or coffee maker, but we had our own so for us no problem. There was a small pool area which we did not take advantage of as the weather was not too warm during our stay. The hotel is situated just round the corner from Disneyland car park and the trams that go into the park, you could walk, however we took the car and were glad we did as after a full day at the parks we did not feel like walking any further. It also meant we could drive to find a restaurant rather than eating at downtown which can work out expensive. The manager was very helpful and gave us the best directions for getting into LA when we left, he even offered to print off directions to our next hotel. The breakfast was coffee and muffins. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for somewhere clean and comfortable to stay when visiting Disneyland Parks.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank paulieEssex_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim At The Park
0.1 km away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Disneyland Resort Area
1.7 km away
Anaheim Discovery Inn & Suites
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn
BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn
#53 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget Inn Anaheim? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Inn Anaheim

Property: Budget Inn Anaheim
Address: 1042 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92802-1804
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,313 - ₹ 32,072
Hotel Class:2 star — Budget Inn Anaheim 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Budget Inn Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Inn Anaheim Hotel Anaheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing