We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,053)
Filter reviews
2,053 results
Traveller rating
865
715
303
110
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
715
303
110
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ramada plaza hotel free parking within walking distance minute walk front desk staff free breakfast cheesecake factory garden walk disneyland trip convention center would stay here again near disneyland disney parks beds were comfortable after a long day the room was nice coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,053 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Amazing customer service, the room was great, the people were courteous and nice and the facility was very clean. the price was also great. The parking lot was extremely clean, and easy access to the rooms. the hotel also located to some of the fine dining that Anaheim can afford.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kdaneshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Good Afternoon kdaneshv,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5 star review, we greatly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and had good encounters with our staff, we will always try our best to keep the value of our hotel up to your standards and we can't wait to have you and your family back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I dislike the traditional rooms, and prefer a more modern aesthetic look. This room is exactly that! The room also have a coffee machine in the room which makes it necessary for a Disney trip! Overall the room was fatastic size and had awesomeDecor.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aguirresylvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Hi there aguirresylvia,

Thank you so much for leaving this great review of our newly renovated property, we really appreciate it! The rooms are all renovated and equipped with new beds, Keurig coffee machine, mini fridge, microwave and a stand in water fall shower head, we are so happy to hear that you loved it all! Our owner takes great pride in the modern design and hand picked every wallpaper you see throughout the hotel and in the rooms, we can't wait to have you and your family back the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend and a visit to Disneyland. The hotel was still going through some construction. The ac unit in the room was not working and the water smelled like sulfur. The staff was attentive and addressed our concerns. We were moved to another room right away. Although we lost our great view, the room was much better. Staff was friendly. Just a little confusing finding the pool from the room and accessing parking. Great location by nice restaurants. Still over a mile walk to Disneyland.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Excursion69627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Hello Excursion69627,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review about our property during your weekend stay. With our new renovations we are working on perfecting every room and correcting the kinks you experienced in the first room. We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your move to a much better room, we strive to provide the best experience and stay for each of our guests. You are correct, we are only a short walk to restaurants at the Garden-walk and Disneyland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel since it has been remodeled. Still lovely and affordable. Micky at the front desk stands out as being extra friendly and accommodating. I had to have a package delivered overnight -- emergency -- and she was wonderful! If you are here for Disneyland like we were, the walk there is always easy. It's the walk back I dread for my feet. A Lyft cost about $9. That is $6.75 with a $2 tip. Most important tip I have for this specific hotel is to remember to keep your room key card separate from any other magnetic strip cards, like debit or credit cards. The first time we stayed here after the remodel, we had to make five trips down, one right after the other, the first night after Disneyland. It sucked. And I wasn't happy. I wasn't given the tip until the end of my stay.This isn't the sort of hotel that is affordable and lacks in other areas. This place is really that nice for the price. I promise you will not regret staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Audra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Hi there Audra V,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great 5 star review of your stay at our newly renovated property! Micky is a gem at the front desk and we are so happy to hear that her excellent customer service is being appreciated, we will pass along the sweet hello to her. We are glad that you enjoyed the walk to Disneyland from our hotel, the ART shuttle also picks up guests right in front of our hotel and drop you off to Disney so you can save your walk for inside the parks :). Thank you for staying with us through our renovation phase, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the key cards, you are correct that it is best to keep them away from magnetic strips. We are so thankful for this detailed review and really appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you and your family soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Nice hotel ,close to Disneyland . Not to expensive.stuff are very friendly and helpful. Didnt experience any problem staying there. Free WIFI worked great. The only thing they don’t serve breakfast there , but there are plenty breakfast places around and so close it was not a problem at all . I will use this hotel in a future

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank natalliauhlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey B, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Garden Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Hi there natalliauhlik,

We want to thank you for taking the time leave a 5 star review about your stay with us during your visit to Disneyland. We understand how costly traveling can be so wherever we can help cut any additional expenses we try to do so; like no resort fees, parking and WiFi is complimentary. We are currently working on renovating the restaurant in our lobby so we will have breakfast, lunch and dinner coming soon! We hope to see you and your family on the next trip to Disneyland!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews