We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This location was perfect! So close to the park. When we arrived it smelled and looked so clean! Absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJPBC
Burnaby, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Absolutely awesome townhome and perfectly located!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is the second time we've stayed at one of Gina & Alex's condos near Disneyland. Like the two bedroom, this three bedroom townhome is well within walking distance of Disneyland meaning no need to go through the hassle of parking. Well-equipped and spacious, we were four in total this time so there was plenty of room for every one to have his/her own space.

Hoping to come back again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleenic...
Redding, California
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a great place for my family and I to stay while visiting Disneyland. The condo was nice, clean, and in close proximity to the park. Definitely would book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved out stay at your condo! SO close to Disneyland - very easy to get to the tram and home after a long/hot day of fun. Plenty of room for 6 to spread out. Kids loved having their own tv (we were not there much to use it). Plenty of towels for home and pool. Would stay here again!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious30...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Walking Distance to Disneyland!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the condo and it was just perfect for a family of 6. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was quiet and had internet and netflix. The pool was simple, nothing fancy but was just fine. The floor was a bit dirty upon arrival and I had to wear flip flops to prevent dirty feet. I misunderstood the "2" bathrooms. There are 2 toilets but only one bath/shower so it was a tricky to schedule showering for 6 people. The kitchen was great and Gina was very responsive when the internet went down and fixed it quickly.
It was a short walk to Downtown Disney and Disneyland. I would definitely stay here again. I don't have small children but they seemed to have everything you would need if traveling with babies or toddlers. Very impressive with strollers, toys, portable crib and bouncy seat to name a few things.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing