We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 163
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 303
US$ 288
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 197
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 175
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 124
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 131
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alpine Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 192
US$ 175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 162
US$ 122
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 499
US$ 402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 622/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,250)
Filter reviews
2,250 results
Traveller rating
1,148
782
181
75
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,148
782
181
75
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift basketwafflesacross the streetcold stone creameryfree breakfastbunk bedsmain entrancedisneyland entranceclosest hotelno elevatorcan't beat the locationvisiting disneylanddouble queenbreakfast roomhot itemswe've stayedafter a long day
Filter
Updating list...
1,066 - 1,071 of 2,250 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I stay at this hotel twice a year, every year. I have stayed at other hotels in the area but always come back to Park Vue. Now, I will not stay anywhere else! Rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable, staff friendly & helpful. Proximity to Disneyland can't be beat. They also serve an excellent breakfast buffet: hot waffles, fresh fruit, bacon, cereals and much more! I always recommend this hotel to family and friends. Thanks Park Vue!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SoCalCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

It was my grandson's 8th birthday, and a trip to Disneyland was his gift. I booked two rooms, and the staff asked if it was a special occasion. When we went to our rooms (adjoined as a courtesy) we found an age and gender appropriate gift for my grandson and gift baskets for the adults. What a pleasant surprise! This is an older, refurbished, reasonably priced Inn. It includes a terrific breakfast and is kid friendly. The access to Disneyland is perfect. They let us park free until midnight on the day we left, even though we had already checked out. But the best part was the polite and very accommodating staff. I felt as if they valued my business and were enthusiastic in honoring my requests. We will return.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

What's not to like; Disney just over the road, nice pool for down-time, wonderful home-made biscuits and juice in reception and a small bill at the end. Our thanks to all the staff, for whom nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: Don't stress about top or bottom, near or far from breakfast room. You have come here to go to the park, so get up and get on with it.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Family_of_four100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScalzoHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Park Vue Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2012

Thank you for your review. We are happy to that your stay was clean, convenient, and a value. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Loved this hotel. You have to remember that this is a 2and a half star hotel to understand the consistent high ratings. If you want to compare the hotel to a 4 or 5 star hotel you will be naturally confused as to why others (myself included) rated this hotel so highly here and you will be disappointed if you book expecting a 4 or 5 star hotel.

Staff were friendly, location fantastic, rooms comfortable and clean - this is the perfect place to stay for all those things and to not blow all your cash on an expensive room...

You want luxury this is not it, you want brand new everything in the room then this is not the hotel for you... If you want fantastic value, clean comfortable and secure rooms and an undeniably superb location then THIS IS THE PLACE for you!

I recommend it to others happily and look forward to the next chance I get to visit!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Janice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScalzoHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Park Vue Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. We love to hear when guests experience what we strive for every day: friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, value. Next time you are in Anaheim we hope to see you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Just finished staying there for 4 nights over spring break, very good experience, here's the low-down:
- Location can't be beat for Disney; some of the family could come back to the hotel mid-day to re-energize, it's right across from the Disney entry.
- We had a nice size suite with separate bedroom (two queens), living area with fold-out sofa, kitchen and bath. Plenty of room for a family of 5.
- Decor is solid if a bit dated.
- Beds were very comfortable.
- We were on the first floor, definitely a bit noisy (doors to the outside, no interior corridors), but not a problem for me. This is really more of a "motel" than a "hotel".
- Very friendly staff.
- The free cookies (always fresh and available in the hotel lobby) were terrific, they also serve lemonade and fruit punch, a nice touch.
- Breakfast was fine, not great but for the price (included with the room) we wouldn't complain. We made it back for their dinner one night, chicken nuggets and mac 'n cheese, great for getting the kids energized for an evening round at Disney.

Overall a very good place to stay. Not high end, but excellent value.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Scott O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScalzoHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Park Vue Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary cookies. Please know that if you ever have an issue with noise you can contact our front desk and we will address the problem immediately. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews