We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anaheim Islander Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$ 154
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 127
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 149
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 169
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 174
US$ 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 124
US$ 108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 471
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
288
286
59
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
286
59
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkcontinental breakfastwithin walking distancefree parkingroom suiteacross the streetgarden walkbubba gumpscoffee and juicestay there againart busgrab and gocheesecake factorysofa bedcomfortable bedsdisney ticketsfridge and microwave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Stayed at this hotel from 29 march-7 April 2012. We had a room with two queen beds and a sofa although we had requested just a two queen room we was not charged anymore for having the sofa. The room was clean and spacious, the beds very comfortable,and lots of pillows. The walk to Disneyland was only about 10 minutes,it did seem longer on the way back when legs and feet were tired! We also had free wi fi which made my 12 year old happy! The staff were friendly and helpful! Only one thing that I would have prefered different was the breakfast, instead of pastries and muffins would rather have had cereal and maybe toast. This is the second time my family and I have stayed here and we will definitely stay again on our next vacation to America.
A.Ogden, UK

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank April O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Stayed Mar 15/12 - Mar 17/12
From the outside it looks like your a basic hotel but it was well worth the $230 (for two nights) we paid. 5-10 minute walk to Disneyland with a 7-11 just down the block and food (Bubba Gump Shrimp, Cheesecake Factory, etc) right across the street. Great, comfortable beds with a number of pillows that were really good. Nice LCD TV with a mini fridge and microwave in the bedroom (proved useful after a long Disneyland day).

WiFi was good but loading pages took 5-10 seconds more than it usually would (i.e. at home). Maybe the only thing to be concerned about is parking, meaning if you don't get a spot you might be unlucky.

Very convenient and would stay here again as opposed to somewhere right across from Disneyland.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanIranRanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Stayed in family suites. Rooms were generous with comfortable beds. Hotel was very clean. No bed bugs! Very near Disney parks. Breakfast - OK, pastrys, donuts and coffee to take back to your room. Really helpful in letting you know where and how to get around and has Disney and bus passes available to purchase on site.

We were from NZ and were impressed.

Room Tip: Any room seemed good
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alistair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

We stayed for a week and it was great. No complaints, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, continental breakfast was good. Would go back again.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Auntyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

When I made my reservation I did not expect too much from this hotel based on the cheap price but after staying here for 4 days I must say that this hotel is great. They let us checked in 2 hrs early, room is very clean, beds and pillows are very comfortable. The family 2 room suite is perfect for a family of 6 and parents has privacy. Distance from Disney park is not bad at all, we walked back and forth. This hotel is located at Disney Downtown, but very quite during night time. Breakfast is only donuts/sweet rolls, apples, coffee and orange juice but it was just fine thats all we needed. Housekeepers are great also. Front desk people are friendly as well. I will definetely stay here again. The price is reasonable...

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mypanoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews