We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,554)
Filter reviews
2,554 results
Traveller rating
1,214
927
256
81
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,214
927
256
81
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles bunk beds art bus free breakfast kids room room was clean family suite free parking separate room mickey mouse hot breakfast great room great place to stay fridge and microwave disney trip would stay here again near disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 2,554 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Floors were disgusting and the kids bedding was torn and bed ladder was broken. Breakfast was good but service was poor, people could not come in late at all because food would run out and cooks would not cook more food if it was too close to closing time even if someone wanted a certain food item.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissacQ3754JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure you have a pleasant and comfortable stay; I sincerely apologize for what you went through, these issues will be addressed immediately. We hope to gain your trust in the future and give you a more positive experience. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We booked last minute for our family trip to Disneyland, the price was great and it accommodated us, my daughter was even able to do some laundry in the 24hr laundromat, parking was easily accessible and free! Complimentary Continental Breakfast was great too
We were very happy with our room and the amenities!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eliza1gem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to ensure you have a comfortable stay and a memorable experience. We look forward to your next visit. Keep us in mind on your next last minute trip! Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Nice hotel to stay, friendly staff, decent breakfast, close to everything you need, fast food, Target and shopping. I was hesitant at first to book this hotel due to mixed reviews but I was not disappointed when we checked in. We came an hour early and the front desk manage to check us in early. This is helpful considering we are really tired from our trip.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your stay. Our team works hard and does the best possible to ensure you have a comfortable stay. It's great that our front desk manager was able to accommodate you; we understand how draining traveling can be at times! Thank you again for your review, we will use it to help us give you an even better experience on your next stay. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Our fridge didn’t work and some of our food spoiled because we didn’t know the fridge wasn’t working. The hot tub wasn’t hot at all. We used the hot tub at our friends hotel because the hot tub was cold. Overall our experience was a good one though. The breakfast was good and we liked how close it was to Disneyland.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drewnieves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the mini fridge and the hot tub. I will address this directly with our engineering team. We are happy that regardless of these issues, you enjoyed your experience. However, we will work hard to give you an even better experience on your next stay. Thank you again and happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Everything was great, from the staff, the comfort of the room and the awesome morning breakfast! I’ve stayed there many times before and now my girlfriend can say she’s a regular now. Keep up the great work!

Room tip: Perhaps slightly larger TV’s and a warmer hot tub would be better but I really enjoyed the stay
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gcal67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It makes us proud to know that we have you as loyal guests. Our team works hard to ensure your experience is comfortable and memorable. We look forward to seeing you and your girlfriend on your next stay with us! Thank you again and happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews